Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 5 of 356

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper
By Marci N

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-18

Customer Service Rating
My experience was excellent. The website was easy to use, product arrived in a timely manner and in very good condition.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper
(24)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
By Karen B

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-17

Customer Service Rating
I really liked shopping on here!! I never had to contact customer service!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
(18)

Star Design Candle Place Card Holder
By maria d

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-16

Customer Service Rating
I ordered more than 72, so I recieved one full box of them and a separate box with the remaining qty.The box with the remaining qty had 4 of the wrong candles in it. That is my only complaint.It's not worth my time and energy to send back 4. I'm sure that less people will come than what I invited.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Star Design Candle Place Card Holder
(9)

Formal Affair Photo Album Favors
By Rose G

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-15

Customer Service Rating
if you had a super-excellent choice, I would have chosen it. Customer service was fantastic. I underordered and they took the add order right over the phone.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Formal Affair Photo Album Favors
(2)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
By melissa

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-14

Customer Service Rating
I needed inexpensive gifts for 35 male guests fast and Wedding Favors Unlimited came through.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
(2)

Chrome Candy Scoop
By mena

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-13

Customer Service Rating
Product was received quickly in good condition. Great online service and I will recommend this site to others.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Candy Scoop
(2)

Silver Frame w/ Cross
By Marie W

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-12

Customer Service Rating
These are a great gift for your guests and very inexspensive. If looking for something in large quantities at a good price these are excellent. I have purchased them for two events I have had.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross
(7)

Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-11

Customer Service Rating
The packaging was perfect. The delivery was fast. I would use this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set
(3)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper
By Lucie L

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-10

Customer Service Rating
Order through this site was extremely easy and we received the favors two days after we place the order.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper
(7)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Felicia

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-31

Customer Service Rating
Excellent and super friendly customer service!!! Definetely a welcome and appreciated thing during the stressful wedding planning!! Thank you!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-30

Customer Service Rating
I had a good experience. The price was resonable, and the product was shipped fast. Appearance looks great.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
(19)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope
By AJ

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-29

Customer Service Rating
I thought the tea bags wouldn't get here on time, but I e-mailed customer service late at night and the next morning there was a response that I would have them in time by the promised delivery date.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope
(8)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By Vanessa S

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-28

Customer Service Rating
I am pleased with the product as well as the packing. I will definitely order from you again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor
(14)

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-27

Customer Service Rating
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
(6)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-26

Customer Service Rating
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
(4)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design
By Hans M

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-25

Customer Service Rating
Everything was smooth. Before I knew it my favors were at my door step!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design
(11)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-24

Customer Service Rating
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
(7)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
By lo

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-23

Customer Service Rating
Shipping was excellent and prompt. Website was easy to shop and place order. Glass contained small bubbles and the edges were rough or not straight in places. OK product for price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
(35)

Crystal Angel Favors
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-22

Customer Service Rating
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors
(5)

Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
By Summer O

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-21

Customer Service Rating
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials