Feedback from Our Brides - Page 6 of 339

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sweet Extravagance Deluxe Nut and Fruit Tray thumbnail
By Tracy F

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Extravagance Deluxe Nut and Fruit Tray 4.50 stars (4)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors thumbnail
By Karen D

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Dwight

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Not crazy about having toi order each item separately...need a cart shipping should be added to entire order not each item.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (10)

Fleur De Lis Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (10)

Heart-Shaped Words of Love Wedding Favor Coasters thumbnail
By Victoria

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Words of Love Wedding Favor Coasters 5.00 stars (3)

Soccer Planter Cookie Arrangement thumbnail
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
happy with service, dissapointed in four broken frames, potentially from delivery process.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Soccer Planter Cookie Arrangement 4.50 stars (4)

Key to Our Love Ornate Bottle Opener Favor thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love this place. I am trying to see what else I can order!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key to Our Love Ornate Bottle Opener Favor 4.50 stars (2)

Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By MS

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would have liked to talk to someone about my tags! that is the only complain! the rest was wonderful!!
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Memorial Ring Pillow with Photo Pocket thumbnail
By Marilyn M

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wish I'd found your store before I'd bought items from another store
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memorial Ring Pillow with Photo Pocket

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Maid of Honor

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience with ordering with your company and would order again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) 4.00 stars (10)

Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) thumbnail
By CHELA

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would absolutely recommend shopping with wedding favors unlimited. Somehow part of my order was lost in shipping and they have been great getting back to be through email and they are working on getting the rest of my order out to me.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Stemless Wine Glass (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Mini Picture Biscotti Favors thumbnail
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I liked your store i just hate that you have to pay shipping for each order that you dont have a shoppping cart because you end up paying equal or more than some other sites with the shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Picture Biscotti Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Cross Photo Frame Favors for Baptisms thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I felt like I was shopping with friends. They never made me feel like a number but a regular customer. I wish I could remember the gal that assisted me, she was great and represented your company well. Give her a raise!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Photo Frame Favors for Baptisms 5.00 stars (2)

Starfish Flip Flop Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I really didn't have much of an experience. I saw what I wanted, ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. The only question I had was about the placecards themselves. I was under the impression that there would be cards included with the order but the pears are so beautiful that I don't really care!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Flip Flop Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (6)

Mumm's Napa Valley Sparkling Wine Basket thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
selection was good but there were some items that I wanted that were listed on the site but no longer available. If they're not available then why are they still on the site??
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mumm's Napa Valley Sparkling Wine Basket 5.00 stars (2)

Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Both items that I ordered were delivered before I expected. I have no complaints about the service or delivery. Both products were perfect.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box 5.00 stars (10)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Yajaira

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The ordering experience was a little tricky. I wanted to order some other items during same checkout and was not given an option to do so.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (7)

Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box thumbnail
By Kristen

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Love Coaster Set in Gift Box 5.00 stars (10)

Mumm's Napa Valley Sparkling Wine Basket thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Picture of product was very clear. Product looks just like picture and explanation. Impressive.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mumm's Napa Valley Sparkling Wine Basket 5.00 stars (2)

Eiffel Tower Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Milca V

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eiffel Tower Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout