Feedback from Our Brides - Page 8 of 344

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Antiqued Bird Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By Summer O

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antiqued Bird Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (9)

Tender Moments Cake Topper - Caucasian thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although I shop on-line a lot, I must admit I am still leery when it comes to ordering on-line with a company I have never heard of or used before. I typically call 1st to ask questions. So true to form, I called. The representative was very friendly and put my mind at ease about the delivery dates shown as I was ordering last minute. I also called after hours once and left a message and received a return call bright and early the next morning with an answer! I wish their hours of operation were longer, but I think that's just a symptom of my being used to being about to do everything on-line no matter what time of day. Other that I will definitely be using their services again and again! I am already planning my next even with their favors in mind!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tender Moments Cake Topper - Caucasian 5.00 stars (2)

Blue Murano Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers Favors thumbnail
By Tisha F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have to deal with any customer service so this is N/A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Murano Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Linda W

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The store was reachable via phone and I was able to call and ask questions. I made a purchase and my package was shipped promptly. I was shocked how fast it arrived! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

Natural Charm Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Box thumbnail
By Traci B

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
When I received my order some of the tealights were melted due to the shipping company. I called and had the problem resolved the next day and replacement ones were sent without any hassle.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Charm Personalized Wooden Wedding Ring Box 2.00 stars (1)

Cross Champagne Flute Candle Holders thumbnail
By Adela A

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website is very user friendly" and the service is great!"
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Champagne Flute Candle Holders 5.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very reliable store if you are looking for a good product than you can depend on to reach on time this is it!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (3)

English Garden Soap Favors thumbnail
By debra t

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I couldn't be happier with the service. I sent an email to ask a question and I got the response within 24 hours. Delivery and email communications were very efficient. I could not find a lower price anywhere. I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: English Garden Soap Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They were here so fast I was more than happy with everything about this site!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (9)

Starfish Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a great experience with the company. I am very satisfied with the product that I purchased. I was very pleased with the shipment timing. I will definatley use and recommend this website to others. Thanks for NOT making one thing stressful during my wedding planning!! :)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (12)

Ornate Cross Compact Mirror Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Jerri M

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
dealing w/ website and personal was great! sorry they did not work out thanks for all your help
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ornate Cross Compact Mirror Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had no problem placing my order. Every item was boxed in a beautiful blue box. I didn't expect to receive my order as quickly as I did. Thank you for such great service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins thumbnail
By Donna L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Not only did the frame look exactly as portrayed, but the order arrived 7 days before another order placed on the same day. I'll choose you first next time!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins 5.00 stars (8)

Vintage Party Favors - Skeleton Key Themed Keychains thumbnail
By KATHY H

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definitely use this company again! No regrets...only praise for a job well done!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Party Favors - Skeleton Key Themed Keychains 5.00 stars (7)

Personalized Luggage Tags Wedding Favors thumbnail
By kathy

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great product. I am very pleased. I wish the teapots were a little larger, but they are really nice. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Luggage Tags Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Printed Glass Mason Jars with Lids (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Pamela D

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was the best price I found online and I was very happy to get my order within only a few days.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Printed Glass Mason Jars with Lids (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Love Lights the Way Lanterns (Ivory) thumbnail
By black tie wedding

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I think that the ordering process was fast and easy. I loved how I was able to personalize my wedding favors. However, I wish that I would have been able to select a color and style of font on the personalized section of the packaging.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Lights the Way Lanterns (Ivory) 4.50 stars (11)

Art Deco Natural Heart Glass Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no issues or reason to contact customer service which is a good thing thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Natural Heart Glass Bottle Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Choice Crystal Ball Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received my product in less time than you stated.. that was awesome!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Ball Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout