Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 8 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-20

Customer Service Rating
Recieved an emsil after I placed an order and after the order was shipped. The materials arived a day or two after that. No problems
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
(10)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-19

Customer Service Rating
Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
(4)

Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-18

Customer Service Rating
Great experience--would purchase from again. Very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
(5)

Personalized Long Drive Coasters
By Tracy F

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-17

Customer Service Rating
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Long Drive Coasters
(1)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs)
By Karen D

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-16

Customer Service Rating
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs)
(10)

Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set
By Dwight

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-15

Customer Service Rating
Not crazy about having toi order each item separately...need a cart shipping should be added to entire order not each item.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set
(3)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
By Victoria

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-14

Customer Service Rating
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
(12)

Purse Design Compact Mirrors
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-13

Customer Service Rating
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirrors
(13)

Personalized Photo Frame Journal
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-12

Customer Service Rating
I love this place. I am trying to see what else I can order!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Photo Frame Journal
(1)

Ribbon Design Photo Frame - 4x6
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-11

Customer Service Rating
happy with service, dissapointed in four broken frames, potentially from delivery process.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ribbon Design Photo Frame - 4x6
(2)

Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4)
By MS

Verified Customer
on 2018-01-10

Customer Service Rating
I would have liked to talk to someone about my tags! that is the only complain! the rest was wonderful!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4)
(8)

Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-31

Customer Service Rating
Picture of product was very clear. Product looks just like picture and explanation. Impressive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
(12)

Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
By Kristen

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-30

Customer Service Rating
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
(1)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-29

Customer Service Rating
The over all experience was OUTSTANDING!! Thank you for helping me make my bridesmaid's gifts so special..
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
By Milca V

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-28

Customer Service Rating
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
(1)

Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design)
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-27

Customer Service Rating
Order the product and received very quickly. I certainly would use this web site again for other parties.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design)
(1)

Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle
By Tracy F

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-26

Customer Service Rating
Appreciate the fast shipping, great packaging, and great product :) Thanks
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle
(1)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Karen D

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-25

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful experience! Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
(4)

Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame
By Dwight

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-24

Customer Service Rating
Site was easy to navigate and checkout process was quick and painless. Shipping was quick, the item arrived right on time!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame
(2)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs
By Victoria

Verified Customer
on 2017-12-23

Customer Service Rating
Everything went very well and my groomsmen loved their mugs!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs
(8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials