Feedback from Our Brides - Page 9 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Jeni

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience was great! The website was easy to use and the product got to me promptly! I will definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love their products here. Reasonable prices for high quality products. You will not be disappointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love all your items because they are all high quality products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box 5.00 stars (4)

Clear Top Mint Tins
By Jennifer L

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The shipping was lightning fast and the tins were well packaged. They arrived in perfect condition!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Clear Top Mint Tins

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
By ST

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
you shipped the wrong item on the 1st shipment. You corrected it quickly and I appreciate it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Guest Book Pen with Engraved Heart Base
By Aimee J

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
There was no need for customer support. The engraving looks great and everything was just the way I requested.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Guest Book Pen with Engraved Heart Base 5.00 stars (6)

Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle
By Lisa R

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Appreciate the fast shipping, great packaging, and great product :) Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design)
By Craig W

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Order the product and received very quickly. I certainly would use this web site again for other parties.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design) 4.00 stars (1)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Wonderful experience! Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs
By Lilliam

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went very well and my groomsmen loved their mugs!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs 5.00 stars (8)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Felicia

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent and super friendly customer service!!! Definetely a welcome and appreciated thing during the stressful wedding planning!! Thank you!!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a good experience. The price was resonable, and the product was shipped fast. Appearance looks great.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (19)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope
By AJ

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I thought the tea bags wouldn't get here on time, but I e-mailed customer service late at night and the next morning there was a response that I would have them in time by the promised delivery date.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 4.50 stars (8)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By Vanessa S

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am pleased with the product as well as the packing. I will definitely order from you again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor 4.50 stars (14)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design
By Hans M

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Everything was smooth. Before I knew it my favors were at my door step!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set 4.50 stars (6)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed 5.00 stars (7)

Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
By Summer O

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color 4.50 stars (2)

Crystal Angel Favors
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout