Feedback from Our Brides - Page 10 of 344

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Wedding Honey Favors (Many Silhouette Designs) thumbnail
By john

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The delivery time was great. I got it before I was expecting it. The price is unbeatable. I ordered 320 so the price played a big factor in ordering from wedding favors unlimited vs some other site.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Honey Favors (Many Silhouette Designs) 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Guardian Angel Wishing Jar Party Favors thumbnail
By Alice W

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I do not, however, think I should HAVE to return these defective items, 1) at my own expense, and 2) by the same method, UPS, that I received them. But I will according to your stipulations, although I do not agree.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Guardian Angel Wishing Jar Party Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Design Your Own Burlap Party Favor Bags thumbnail
By Regina

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It was great dealing with a store who takes care of its customers. Thanks.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Design Your Own Burlap Party Favor Bags 4.00 stars (2)

Scented Travel Candles thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was fine, I especially liked the update emails about delivery and that I could track my item at any time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scented Travel Candles 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Vintage Wedding Fan Favors - Paddle Style thumbnail
By Anita

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We had originally ordered a different set of jewelry, however I received a phone call the day after we ordered it telling us that a customer had just ordered 300 and they had none left. I was extremely disappointed and felt that if they were not in stock, the website should have said so. We did find something else we liked and ordered it and were quite pleased.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Vintage Wedding Fan Favors - Paddle Style 5.00 stars (3)

Starfish Favor Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy to navigate around website. Ordered again a few days later (Flip Flop key rings). Received merchandise in a timely manner.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (12)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything as promised - so nice when things turn out as they are supposed to! Not a single issue. Will order from here again very soon!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (24)

Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse thumbnail
By Quaynaya B

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very convenient to order online and I feel confident that the quality of your products is great, therefore, I would not hesitate to order from you in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse 5.00 stars (6)

Starfish Flip Flop Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good prices, excellent delivery time, and overall great products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Flip Flop Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (8)

Bling Collection Led Key Chain Flashlight Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very happy with the services. I made an error in ordering and the person I spoke to was very pleasant and helped fix my problem with ease.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bling Collection Led Key Chain Flashlight Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Pink Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Party Favor thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no problems with the store. The website is easy to navigate and customer service was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Crystal Heart Handbag Holder Party Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Pink Polka Dot Flip Flop Pedicure Set thumbnail
By SJ

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I haven't had such good service since 1994. Kim was most helpful in expediting the order which arrived long before her estimate! Polite, knowledgeable and able to accommodate a special need. I'm impressed!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Polka Dot Flip Flop Pedicure Set 5.00 stars (2)

Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) thumbnail
By Flora

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Was a bit disappointed in the dust accumulated on the items. Overall good though.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Dip Couple Cake Topper (Color Options) 5.00 stars (4)

Gilded Antique Gold Feather Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Peggy B

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was hesistant to order at first but I am very glad I did. I called to ask some questions and the staff was very informative and had a happy tone in their voices, like they actually wanted to help. I will definitely reorder from you.THANKS
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gilded Antique Gold Feather Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (3)

Laser Expressions Adirondack Deck Chairs (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The product got to me so fast. I did not expect to receive the items as quick as i did.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Laser Expressions Adirondack Deck Chairs (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Tropical Summer Breeze Palm Tree Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By carlos r

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The delivery came right when they said it would! The outside box was in excellent condition and the album packaging was an additional surprise; I didn't expect individual boxes.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tropical Summer Breeze Palm Tree Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Mason Jar Sand Ceremony Set thumbnail
By Katrina M

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order was shipped but shipment stopped and then sent out again so my delievery was delayed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mason Jar Sand Ceremony Set 5.00 stars (3)

Silver Cross Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
the woman i spoke to was very polite and freindly on the phone, will order some more from this company
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Cross Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (2)

Chic Murano Art Golden Swirls Cake Server thumbnail
By Chastity

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm having my big religious wedding at the end of the year and i would definately use this website again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chic Murano Art Golden Swirls Cake Server 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) thumbnail
By Melissa M

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This company is very good to work with. I had a couple questions on a product and they were answered within 24 hours.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout