Feedback from Our Brides - Page 10 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2017-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although I shop on-line a lot, I must admit I am still leery when it comes to ordering on-line with a company I have never heard of or used before. I typically call 1st to ask questions. So true to form, I called. The representative was very friendly and put my mind at ease about the delivery dates shown as I was ordering last minute. I also called after hours once and left a message and received a return call bright and early the next morning with an answer! I wish their hours of operation were longer, but I think that's just a symptom of my being used to being about to do everything on-line no matter what time of day. Other that I will definitely be using their services again and again! I am already planning my next even with their favors in mind!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame
By Tisha F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have to deal with any customer service so this is N/A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (1)

Scented Travel Candles
By Linda W

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The store was reachable via phone and I was able to call and ask questions. I made a purchase and my package was shipped promptly. I was shocked how fast it arrived! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scented Travel Candles 4.50 stars (5)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
By Traci B

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
When I received my order some of the tealights were melted due to the shipping company. I called and had the problem resolved the next day and replacement ones were sent without any hassle.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders 5.00 stars (8)

Shell-Shaped Box Favor
By Adela A

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website is very user friendly" and the service is great!"
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell-Shaped Box Favor 5.00 stars (2)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very reliable store if you are looking for a good product than you can depend on to reach on time this is it!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (15)

Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4)
By debra t

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I couldn't be happier with the service. I sent an email to ask a question and I got the response within 24 hours. Delivery and email communications were very efficient. I could not find a lower price anywhere. I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (9)

Thanks A Bunch Grape Candle Favors
By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They were here so fast I was more than happy with everything about this site!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Bunch Grape Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a great experience with the company. I am very satisfied with the product that I purchased. I was very pleased with the shipment timing. I will definatley use and recommend this website to others. Thanks for NOT making one thing stressful during my wedding planning!! :)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album 4.00 stars (6)

Memories in Miniature Placecard Holder
By Jerri M

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
dealing w/ website and personal was great! sorry they did not work out thanks for all your help
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memories in Miniature Placecard Holder 2.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Entwined Vine Wedding Collection
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had no problem placing my order. Every item was boxed in a beautiful blue box. I didn't expect to receive my order as quickly as I did. Thank you for such great service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Entwined Vine Wedding Collection 5.00 stars (2)

Photo Frame with Dangling Silver Cross
By Donna L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Not only did the frame look exactly as portrayed, but the order arrived 7 days before another order placed on the same day. I'll choose you first next time!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Photo Frame with Dangling Silver Cross 5.00 stars (2)

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder
By KATHY H

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definitely use this company again! No regrets...only praise for a job well done!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (11)

Silver Teapot Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By kathy

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great product. I am very pleased. I wish the teapots were a little larger, but they are really nice. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Teapot Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (2)

LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of
By Pamela D

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was the best price I found online and I was very happy to get my order within only a few days.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of 4.50 stars (3)

The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack
By black tie wedding

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I think that the ordering process was fast and easy. I loved how I was able to personalize my wedding favors. However, I wish that I would have been able to select a color and style of font on the personalized section of the packaging.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (7)

Barefoot Couple Beach Wedding Cake Topper
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no issues or reason to contact customer service which is a good thing thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Barefoot Couple Beach Wedding Cake Topper 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized 'Texas-Hold-Em' Coaster Set
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received my product in less time than you stated.. that was awesome!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 'Texas-Hold-Em' Coaster Set 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
By Diane T

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I appreciated a quick reply to an inquiry I made concerning my second order. I originally ordered 15 sets of the card holder, but then we had about 100 more kids register for the prom at the last minute so I ordered 9 more sets that I'm hoping will arrive before the prom on 4/12!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones 4.50 stars (6)

Heart-Shaped Ice Cream Scoop of Love Wedding Favors
By Victoria Z

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I really like your service. I had bought my Pewter cars with you and they were great. They came right on time and so did this order. At first you contacted me that it was on back order but called me back to let me know you had enough in your warehouse.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Ice Cream Scoop of Love Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout