Feedback from Our Brides - Page 11 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Porcelain Signature Vase
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Whoever I spoke with was REALLY accomodating. Got my (late ordering) purchase there in time by going the extra mile for me.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Signature Vase 4.50 stars (4)

Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My only bump in the road" with this site was the fact that I was charged twice for my items. I brought that piece of information to their attention and it was removed immediately and politely apoligized for. : )"
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set 4.00 stars (3)

Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar
By belinda z

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I called up with a question after hours and left a message my phone call was returned the next day by someone who was very helpful. It was great that I didn't have to keep trying to get in touch but that you actually called me back!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar 5.00 stars (2)

Calla Lily Wedding Set
By Willa

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased with the easy to use site, and the state of the order info I received from the time of placing the order to receiving it. Delivery was prompt. All aspects of the order were seamless and worry free.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Set 5.00 stars (9)

Blended With Love-White Flower Coffee Pack
By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It was exactly what I needed and my order was expedited speedily. I've gotten good comments on the flavor of the coffee as well. Great packaging a great coffee flavor!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love-White Flower Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (3)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging
By Mary Ellen O

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
experience was great ..not good with computer found this sight to be easy to use and find... thank....
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging 4.00 stars (11)

Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame
By Deborah K

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Store replaced damaged product without hestitation or hassle
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame 4.00 stars (6)

Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4)
By Ashley M

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall the shopping experience was very good and the delivery time for the glasses was impressive.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (2)

Candle with Cross & Roses Top
By Dianne F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy with the service. I received my order within 3 days. The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful. The only minor thing was 2 out of the 45 that I ordered were broke. Otherwise very pleased overall.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Candle with Cross & Roses Top 5.00 stars (1)

Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12)
By Melissa C

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was just a little disappointed that the product was not as described, I don't see how my product could be considered wallet sized". But it's too late in the process for me to return them so I guess I'll just have to write my guests name in 3pt font..."
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (5)

Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame
By Keri

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is the second product I ordered from this site. Like the first product, this one arrived promptly in a couple days. I will definitely order from them again! Thanks Favors Unlimited!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame 5.00 stars (2)

Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
By Kristi P

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent Service - I was kept current with your emails and the product arrived very quickly!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (15)

Glass Candle Holder with Double Heart Base Design
By Anne G

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered 120 'Double Heart Votive Candles and they arrived in 4 days. Three of them were broken but I called customer service and without hassle three replacements were shipped the same day! Can't beat the customer service from this company. Thanks so much!! I WILL BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN!!!! :)"
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Candle Holder with Double Heart Base Design 4.50 stars (7)

Pink Butterfly Glass Tealight Candle Holders
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would never hesitate to purchase here again. I cannot believe how quickly everything came and all boxed ready to be used. Has to be the very best i have purchased from for favors ever.......excellent isn't good enough of a rating.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Butterfly Glass Tealight Candle Holders 4.50 stars (2)

Wooden Sailboat Photo or Placecard Frames (Set of 4)
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had e-mailed this store as well as another online store a question regarding the product. I got a very prompt answer from WFU and NOTHING from the other store (hate that!). The price difference was totally worth it also!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Sailboat Photo or Placecard Frames (Set of 4) 4.00 stars (1)

Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I was astounded at how quickly our tins arrived after ordering. The on-line ordering process was the easiest I've encountered so far in my wedding planning. What a relief that was!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (14)

So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4)
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They favors were delivered faster than I expected. Everything worked out very well. This is a great website.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (3)

Natural Shell Tealight Set in Clear Gift Box
By cecilia

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is the second time I have ordered my favors from this site and I have been happy with the overall delivery time and the site does have the same products as other sites but the best price.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Shell Tealight Set in Clear Gift Box 2.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By john

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The delivery time was great. I got it before I was expecting it. The price is unbeatable. I ordered 320 so the price played a big factor in ordering from wedding favors unlimited vs some other site.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor 4.50 stars (14)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
By Alice W

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I do not, however, think I should HAVE to return these defective items, 1) at my own expense, and 2) by the same method, UPS, that I received them. But I will according to your stipulations, although I do not agree.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout