Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 12 of 356

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-27

Customer Service Rating
I really didn't have much of an experience. I saw what I wanted, ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. The only question I had was about the placecards themselves. I was under the impression that there would be cards included with the order but the pears are so beautiful that I don't really care!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
(1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-26

Customer Service Rating
The ordering experience was a little tricky. I wanted to order some other items during same checkout and was not given an option to do so.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set
(21)

Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
By Quaynaya B

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-25

Customer Service Rating
Both items that I ordered were delivered before I expected. I have no complaints about the service or delivery. Both products were perfect.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
(1)

3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
By SJ

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-24

Customer Service Rating
selection was good but there were some items that I wanted that were listed on the site but no longer available. If they're not available then why are they still on the site??
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
(1)

Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
By Flora

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-23

Customer Service Rating
Picture of product was very clear. Product looks just like picture and explanation. Impressive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
(12)

Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-22

Customer Service Rating
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
(1)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Peggy B

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-21

Customer Service Rating
The over all experience was OUTSTANDING!! Thank you for helping me make my bridesmaid's gifts so special..
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
By Katrina M

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-20

Customer Service Rating
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
(1)

Gold Candle 50th Anniversary Favors
By carlos r

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-19

Customer Service Rating
It was my first experience ordering online and it worked out beautifully. Thanks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Candle 50th Anniversary Favors
(7)

Scalloped Placecard Frame
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-18

Customer Service Rating
Not the product I expect due to inaccurrate product description on your website
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scalloped Placecard Frame
(2)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-17

Customer Service Rating
I'm glad I got what I ordered on time and it was a good product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses
(16)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
By Melissa M

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-16

Customer Service Rating
very lovely and tasty but not the special fortune cookie saying we had requested as stated above in part 1.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
(20)

Personalized Beaded Silver Frame - 4x6 Photo
By Chastity

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-15

Customer Service Rating
I am just unhappy with the way that the writing turned out. I didn't realize that you cannot read it, unless its a certain angle,even at that, its difficult. I would definitely recommend using a color on the frames that you can see!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beaded Silver Frame - 4x6 Photo
(1)

Chocolate Dipped Oreo Christmas Cookies
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-14

Customer Service Rating
I am very impressed on how professional my order was handled. The projected date delivery was just as you calcuted. Thank you very much.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chocolate Dipped Oreo Christmas Cookies
(1)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-13

Customer Service Rating
I really liked shopping on here!! I never had to contact customer service!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
(18)

Star Design Candle Place Card Holder
By dropsydot

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-12

Customer Service Rating
I ordered more than 72, so I recieved one full box of them and a separate box with the remaining qty.The box with the remaining qty had 4 of the wrong candles in it. That is my only complaint.It's not worth my time and energy to send back 4. I'm sure that less people will come than what I invited.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Star Design Candle Place Card Holder
(9)

Formal Affair Photo Album Favors
By nicole h

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-11

Customer Service Rating
if you had a super-excellent choice, I would have chosen it. Customer service was fantastic. I underordered and they took the add order right over the phone.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Formal Affair Photo Album Favors
(2)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
By Darrah

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-10

Customer Service Rating
I needed inexpensive gifts for 35 male guests fast and Wedding Favors Unlimited came through.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper
(2)

Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle
By Annette S

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-31

Customer Service Rating
Appreciate the fast shipping, great packaging, and great product :) Thanks
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle
(1)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Christine M

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-30

Customer Service Rating
Wonderful experience! Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
(4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials