Feedback from Our Brides - Page 13 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great experience--would purchase from again. Very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2016-12-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Long Drive Coasters
By Tracy F

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Long Drive Coasters 4.00 stars (1)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs)
By Karen D

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set
By Dwight

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Not crazy about having toi order each item separately...need a cart shipping should be added to entire order not each item.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (3)

Purse Design Compact Mirrors
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirrors 4.00 stars (10)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
By Victoria

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Ribbon Design Photo Frame - 4x6
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
happy with service, dissapointed in four broken frames, potentially from delivery process.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ribbon Design Photo Frame - 4x6 3.00 stars (2)

Personalized Photo Frame Journal
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love this place. I am trying to see what else I can order!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Photo Frame Journal 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4)
By MS

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would have liked to talk to someone about my tags! that is the only complain! the rest was wonderful!!
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (8)

Sail Boat Cookie Cutter
By Marilyn M

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wish I'd found your store before I'd bought items from another store
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sail Boat Cookie Cutter 3.50 stars (3)

Poker Themed Wine Charms (Set of 4)
By Maid of Honor

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience with ordering with your company and would order again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Themed Wine Charms (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By CHELA

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would absolutely recommend shopping with wedding favors unlimited. Somehow part of my order was lost in shipping and they have been great getting back to be through email and they are working on getting the rest of my order out to me.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Coach Tealight in Glass Candle Holder
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I liked your store i just hate that you have to pay shipping for each order that you dont have a shoppping cart because you end up paying equal or more than some other sites with the shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coach Tealight in Glass Candle Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I felt like I was shopping with friends. They never made me feel like a number but a regular customer. I wish I could remember the gal that assisted me, she was great and represented your company well. Give her a raise!
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I really didn't have much of an experience. I saw what I wanted, ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. The only question I had was about the placecards themselves. I was under the impression that there would be cards included with the order but the pears are so beautiful that I don't really care!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
selection was good but there were some items that I wanted that were listed on the site but no longer available. If they're not available then why are they still on the site??
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame 4.00 stars (1)

Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Both items that I ordered were delivered before I expected. I have no complaints about the service or delivery. Both products were perfect.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set
By Yajaira

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The ordering experience was a little tricky. I wanted to order some other items during same checkout and was not given an option to do so.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
By Kristen

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout