Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 14 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
By Tami H

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-13

Customer Service Rating
I do not, however, think I should HAVE to return these defective items, 1) at my own expense, and 2) by the same method, UPS, that I received them. But I will according to your stipulations, although I do not agree.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
(20)

Calla Lily Candle Favor
By Sheryl

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-12

Customer Service Rating
The delivery time was great. I got it before I was expecting it. The price is unbeatable. I ordered 320 so the price played a big factor in ordering from wedding favors unlimited vs some other site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor
(14)

Natural Shell Tealight Set in Clear Gift Box
By Danielle S

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-11

Customer Service Rating
This is the second time I have ordered my favors from this site and I have been happy with the overall delivery time and the site does have the same products as other sites but the best price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Shell Tealight Set in Clear Gift Box
(1)

So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4)
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-10

Customer Service Rating
They favors were delivered faster than I expected. Everything worked out very well. This is a great website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4)
(3)

Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-30

Customer Service Rating
Was a bit disappointed in the dust accumulated on the items. Overall good though.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper
(3)

Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor
By jaime S

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-29

Customer Service Rating
The product got to me so fast. I did not expect to receive the items as quick as i did.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor
(5)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
By Doreen P

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-28

Customer Service Rating
I was hesistant to order at first but I am very glad I did. I called to ask some questions and the staff was very informative and had a happy tone in their voices, like they actually wanted to help. I will definitely reorder from you.THANKS
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
(4)

Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set
By Marnie M

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-27

Customer Service Rating
My order was shipped but shipment stopped and then sent out again so my delievery was delayed.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set
(4)

Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor
By carrie p

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-26

Customer Service Rating
The delivery came right when they said it would! The outside box was in excellent condition and the album packaging was an additional surprise; I didn't expect individual boxes.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor
(13)

White Rose Wine Bottle Stoppers
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-25

Customer Service Rating
the woman i spoke to was very polite and freindly on the phone, will order some more from this company
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Rose Wine Bottle Stoppers
(1)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Renee

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-24

Customer Service Rating
Overall, the website was easy to utilize and customer service staff were very friendly and helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-23

Customer Service Rating
This company is very good to work with. I had a couple questions on a product and they were answered within 24 hours.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
(17)

Long-Stemmed Rose Soap Favor
By Regina

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-22

Customer Service Rating
I'm having my big religious wedding at the end of the year and i would definately use this website again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Long-Stemmed Rose Soap Favor
(1)

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
By Kaye

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-21

Customer Service Rating
Recieved an emsil after I placed an order and after the order was shipped. The materials arived a day or two after that. No problems
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
(10)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-20

Customer Service Rating
Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
(4)

Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
By richard j

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Great experience--would purchase from again. Very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
(5)

Personalized Long Drive Coasters
By Tracy

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-18

Customer Service Rating
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Long Drive Coasters
(1)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs)
By Jen

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-17

Customer Service Rating
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs)
(10)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-16

Customer Service Rating
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
(12)

Purse Design Compact Mirrors
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirrors
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials