Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 16 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder
By KATHY H

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-20

Customer Service Rating
I would definitely use this company again! No regrets...only praise for a job well done!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder
(11)

Silver Teapot Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By kathy

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating
Great product. I am very pleased. I wish the teapots were a little larger, but they are really nice. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Teapot Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
(2)

LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of
By Pamela D

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-19

Customer Service Rating
This was the best price I found online and I was very happy to get my order within only a few days.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of
(3)

The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack
By black tie wedding

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-18

Customer Service Rating
I think that the ordering process was fast and easy. I loved how I was able to personalize my wedding favors. However, I wish that I would have been able to select a color and style of font on the personalized section of the packaging.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack
(7)

Barefoot Couple Beach Wedding Cake Topper
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-14

Customer Service Rating
I had no issues or reason to contact customer service which is a good thing thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Barefoot Couple Beach Wedding Cake Topper
(1)

Personalized 'Texas-Hold-Em' Coaster Set
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-12

Customer Service Rating
I received my product in less time than you stated.. that was awesome!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 'Texas-Hold-Em' Coaster Set
(1)

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
By Diane T

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-11

Customer Service Rating
I appreciated a quick reply to an inquiry I made concerning my second order. I originally ordered 15 sets of the card holder, but then we had about 100 more kids register for the prom at the last minute so I ordered 9 more sets that I'm hoping will arrive before the prom on 4/12!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
(6)

Heart-Shaped Ice Cream Scoop of Love Wedding Favors
By Victoria Z

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-11

Customer Service Rating
I really like your service. I had bought my Pewter cars with you and they were great. They came right on time and so did this order. At first you contacted me that it was on back order but called me back to let me know you had enough in your warehouse.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Ice Cream Scoop of Love Wedding Favors
(1)

Porcelain Signature Vase
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-10

Customer Service Rating
Whoever I spoke with was REALLY accomodating. Got my (late ordering) purchase there in time by going the extra mile for me.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Signature Vase
(4)

Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-09

Customer Service Rating
My only bump in the road" with this site was the fact that I was charged twice for my items. I brought that piece of information to their attention and it was removed immediately and politely apoligized for. : )"
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
(3)

Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar
By belinda z

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-09

Customer Service Rating
When I called up with a question after hours and left a message my phone call was returned the next day by someone who was very helpful. It was great that I didn't have to keep trying to get in touch but that you actually called me back!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar
(2)

Calla Lily Wedding Set
By Willa

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-07

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with the easy to use site, and the state of the order info I received from the time of placing the order to receiving it. Delivery was prompt. All aspects of the order were seamless and worry free.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Set
(9)

Blended With Love-White Flower Coffee Pack
By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-06

Customer Service Rating
It was exactly what I needed and my order was expedited speedily. I've gotten good comments on the flavor of the coffee as well. Great packaging a great coffee flavor!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love-White Flower Coffee Pack
(3)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging
By Mary Ellen O

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-05

Customer Service Rating
experience was great ..not good with computer found this sight to be easy to use and find... thank....
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging
(11)

Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame
By Deborah K

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-04

Customer Service Rating
Store replaced damaged product without hestitation or hassle
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame
(6)

Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4)
By Ashley M

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-04

Customer Service Rating
Overall the shopping experience was very good and the delivery time for the glasses was impressive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4)
(2)

Candle with Cross & Roses Top
By Dianne F

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-03

Customer Service Rating
Very happy with the service. I received my order within 3 days. The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful. The only minor thing was 2 out of the 45 that I ordered were broke. Otherwise very pleased overall.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Candle with Cross & Roses Top
(1)

Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12)
By Melissa C

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-03

Customer Service Rating
I was just a little disappointed that the product was not as described, I don't see how my product could be considered wallet sized". But it's too late in the process for me to return them so I guess I'll just have to write my guests name in 3pt font..."
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12)
(5)

Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame
By Keri

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-01

Customer Service Rating
This is the second product I ordered from this site. Like the first product, this one arrived promptly in a couple days. I will definitely order from them again! Thanks Favors Unlimited!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame
(2)

Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
By Kristi P

Verified Customer
on 2017-01-01

Customer Service Rating
Excellent Service - I was kept current with your emails and the product arrived very quickly!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
(15)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout