Feedback from Our Brides - Page 18 of 347

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Nautical Party Straw Flags
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Nautical Party Straw Flags 5.00 stars (1)

Lighthouse Tea Light Candle Holders
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lighthouse Tea Light Candle Holders 4.50 stars (7)

Nautical Themed Personalized Round Candy Tins (Set of 12)
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Product: Nautical Themed Personalized Round Candy Tins (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (1)

Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder
By KyrBee

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (9)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By Arkshannokova

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The items are beautiful and the bridal party is gonna love them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (15)

Antique Finish Silver Cross Ornament Favors
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antique Finish Silver Cross Ornament Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The shipping was fast, and boxed up well to prevent any damage to items.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Chrome Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Antiqued Bird Bottle Opener Favors
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy to use this website, fast delivery with excellent packing. Lots of great products to choose from!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antiqued Bird Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Cherry Blossom Tented Place Cards (Set of 6)
By LaVon

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Tented Place Cards (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (1)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By Arkshannokova

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The items are beautiful and the bridal party is gonna love them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (15)

Framed Chalkboard Place Card Holders
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great store with pretty quick shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Framed Chalkboard Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (2)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors
By Cherie

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Personalized Heart Shaped Magnetic Wedding Memo Clips
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a customer service rep call me because I typed something without space & she corrected it for me. received package & it was exactly what I was expecting but BETTER. I am very impressed with quality. I hope my guest love it as much as I do. Thanks, Deb
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Magnetic Wedding Memo Clips 5.00 stars (4)

Murano Glass Hanging Pink Cross
By antonella

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Glass Hanging Pink Cross

Silver Heart Place Card Holder
By Mikaela

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Never got updated on when my package shipped. No email or status change on the account. Otherwise easy and great experience
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Just Hitched Ceramic Cowboy Boot Salt and Pepper Shakers
By Eva

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Found the site off Pinterest and was able to find a lot of very cute ideas. Only thing that could have helped was having the item placed next to something for size comparison. Was not a big deal just a surprise.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Just Hitched Ceramic Cowboy Boot Salt and Pepper Shakers 4.00 stars (1)

Chic Shoe Design Handbag Holder Favors
By LeKisha

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No issues, arrived as promised!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chic Shoe Design Handbag Holder Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Bridal Shower Personalized Favors - Compact Mirrors
By Stacie

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bridal Shower Personalized Favors - Compact Mirrors 4.00 stars (1)

Art Deco Glass Grape Design Wine Stopper
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Glass Grape Design Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (3)

MOD Pattern Monogram Mint Tin Party Favors
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2016-03-25

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Too many items on backorder. Did not get the original order I wanted.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: MOD Pattern Monogram Mint Tin Party Favors 3.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout