Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 23 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-12

Customer Service Rating
I really didn't have much of an experience. I saw what I wanted, ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. The only question I had was about the placecards themselves. I was under the impression that there would be cards included with the order but the pears are so beautiful that I don't really care!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
(1)

3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating
selection was good but there were some items that I wanted that were listed on the site but no longer available. If they're not available then why are they still on the site??
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
(1)

Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating
Both items that I ordered were delivered before I expected. I have no complaints about the service or delivery. Both products were perfect.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
(1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set
By Yajaira

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-11

Customer Service Rating
The ordering experience was a little tricky. I wanted to order some other items during same checkout and was not given an option to do so.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set
(21)

Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
By Kristen

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-10

Customer Service Rating
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Pride Coffee Mug
(1)

Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-10

Customer Service Rating
Picture of product was very clear. Product looks just like picture and explanation. Impressive.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
(12)

7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
By Milca V

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-09

Customer Service Rating
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 7 Piece Bridesmaid's Spa Kit
(1)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2016-11-09

Customer Service Rating
The over all experience was OUTSTANDING!! Thank you for helping me make my bridesmaid's gifts so special..
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
(12)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-04

Customer Service Rating
Product arrived very quickly neatly packed and in great shape!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors
(13)

Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set
By Deanna

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set
(13)

Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop
By Shine

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-03

Customer Service Rating
overall experience is good. Although delivery is quick but it is expensive. I was not in a hurry could have gone with the cheaper options.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop
(3)

Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
By Shine

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
(8)

Number 1 Fan Cheering Bride Mix and Match Cake Topper
By Shine

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Number 1 Fan Cheering Bride Mix and Match Cake Topper
(2)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers
By Alex

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers
(7)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
(16)

Two Hearts That Beat as One Reception Accessory Set
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Overall experience good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts That Beat as One Reception Accessory Set
(1)

Two Hearts Beat as One Cake Topper
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Beat as One Cake Topper
(1)

Two Hearts Become One Bottle Opener Favor
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2016-05-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Become One Bottle Opener Favor
(2)

Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors
(4)

Personalized Themed Silver Round Mint Tins
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2016-04-30

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Themed Silver Round Mint Tins
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials