Feedback from Our Brides - Page 26 of 345

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Kellie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Silver Heart Shaped Favor Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (9)

Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag thumbnail
By Nov2016 Bride

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Smart Gal Tote Bag 4.50 stars (4)

Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors thumbnail
By Nov2016 Bride

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Graduation or Celebration Playing Card Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Let the Adventure Begin Airplane Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Sofia

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let the Adventure Begin Airplane Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (25)

King and Queen Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Esther

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Called and spoke with someone about the dates. I wanted 1965-2015 to indicate 50th anniversary. Other sites only allowed a specific date.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: King and Queen Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (12)

Assorted Vintage Design Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although my order was back ordered a month and I received two holders that were broken and was missing 20-something place cards, Jodi in customer service was very quick to respond and I received two replacement holders and 30 place cards two days later. Thank you, Jodi, for your quick response and emails to keep me updated with my order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Assorted Vintage Design Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Deirdre

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-10

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (9)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Sheritha

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will order from this company again. Shipping was very timely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (27)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors thumbnail
By Yaritza

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (26)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Sheritha

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will order from this company again. Shipping was very timely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Seashell Wedding Sand Ceremony Kit thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Just as expected
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Wedding Sand Ceremony Kit 4.50 stars (3)

Toasting Glasses (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Glasses (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Pattraporn

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Best seller ever!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Elegant Cross Place Card Holders with Enamel Inlay thumbnail
By Ojeen

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The only thing was the item very small then what appears in the picture
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cross Place Card Holders with Enamel Inlay 4.50 stars (3)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-03

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
Customer service was very unhelpful and actually very inappropriate since they insisted that I touch all mirrors, possibly cutting myself so that I can send them a picture of damage product. I asked to get a free shipping to be able to return the item and was told no. That is not policy. The customer service rep, who said she was the supervisor was very rude and simply did not acknowledge my concern of opening broken mirrors. Very unsatisfied with product and service. Strongly suggest to shop elsewhere.
Website Ease of use:1 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Vintage Party Favors - Skeleton Key Themed Keychains thumbnail
By LaToya

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Party Favors - Skeleton Key Themed Keychains 5.00 stars (7)

Vintage Style Mini Mason Jars (Set of 6) thumbnail
By LaToya

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Style Mini Mason Jars (Set of 6) 5.00 stars (2)

Vintage Skeleton Key Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great experience. would shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Skeleton Key Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (2)

Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers thumbnail
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2015-12-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Starfish Wine Stoppers 4.50 stars (10)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout