Feedback from Our Brides - Page 34 of 339

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles thumbnail
By Charla

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Matched glasses oh and the engraving prefect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles 5.00 stars (5)

Map Travel Themed Sliding Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By Monica

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Map Travel Themed Sliding Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Hand Sanitizer Wedding Favors with Carabiner thumbnail
By Fatima

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hand Sanitizer Wedding Favors with Carabiner 5.00 stars (1)

Vegas Personalized Wedding Favor Matchboxes (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Alexandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vegas Personalized Wedding Favor Matchboxes (Set of 50) 5.00 stars (1)

Let the Journey Begin Vintage Suitcase Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called to obtain additional favors, was told items were on back order, but I received them in plenty of time for my shower, since I shopped early.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let the Journey Begin Vintage Suitcase Luggage Tag 5.00 stars (11)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors thumbnail
By ann

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors 4.50 stars (19)

Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (7)

Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (7)

Eat Drink and Be Married Burlap Coasters thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eat Drink and Be Married Burlap Coasters 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Margarita Mix Favors - Many Designs thumbnail
By JRP

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Margarita Mix Favors - Many Designs 5.00 stars (9)

Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Edna

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I put the order in and it was very easy. Over all I am very pleased with the item
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (14)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The product and speed of shipping and arrival was excellent. Shipping cost was a little high, it actually cost more than the 3 bags I purchased.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag 4.50 stars (22)

Blue and Silver Glass Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue and Silver Glass Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors thumbnail
By patricia

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors 5.00 stars (9)

Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors thumbnail
By patricia

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors 5.00 stars (9)

Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters thumbnail
By Erza

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Golf Ball Tape Measure Favors thumbnail
By Sunni

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
EXCELLENT !!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golf Ball Tape Measure Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Black and White Damask Compact Mirror Favors thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Good value & prices for products, but high shipping costs due to items not being shipped together all in one delivery
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Damask Compact Mirror Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Birthday Tea Favors (50 Designs) thumbnail
By stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy customer!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Birthday Tea Favors (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Maureen

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Cocoa Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (7)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout