Feedback from Our Brides - Page 45 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent and I will be coming back to shop!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blank Compact Mirrors - Perfectly Plain Collection 5.00 stars (6)

Elegant Reflections Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Reflections Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Fabric Lace Aisle Runner (Ivory or White)
By Kellie

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Would like to see coupons after purchasing items. I ordered fans as favors and LOVE them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fabric Lace Aisle Runner (Ivory or White) 4.50 stars (4)

Charming Hearts Silver Place Card Frame Favors
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will definitely shop here again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Charming Hearts Silver Place Card Frame Favors 5.00 stars (1)

White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow
By Octavia

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.00 stars (5)

White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow
By Octavia

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow 4.00 stars (5)

Personalized Theme Lip Balm Favors
By Octavia

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Theme Lip Balm Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Love on the Beach Glass Coasters
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Definitely a great site for parties and events.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Love on the Beach Glass Coasters 5.00 stars (2)

Beach Themed Toasting Flutes
By DEIDRA

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (6)

Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs)
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was great, and on time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (14)

Hourglass Sand Ceremony Vase Set
By Augustus

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The site was very easy to use, including the checkout process. In addition, I had made a mistake with the personalized scripting. I submitted the order at night, and the the customer service rep got back to me the following morning, first explaining the problem, and then (of course) a recommended solution......Simple, quick, easy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hourglass Sand Ceremony Vase Set 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Mini Wedding Favor Mints (Many Designs)
By T Nelson

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mini Wedding Favor Mints (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (1)

True Romance Couple Wedding Cake Topper (3 Skin Tones)
By Kasey

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: True Romance Couple Wedding Cake Topper (3 Skin Tones) 5.00 stars (4)

Bon Voyage Vintage Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
By joann

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-21

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Bon Voyage Vintage Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 4.00 stars (3)

Travel Personalized Sunscreen Favors (Many Designs)
By joann

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-21

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Travel Personalized Sunscreen Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

Classic Glass Jar Salt and Pepper Shaker Set
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-21

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
When I contacted the company to state that I was not pleased with the product, I was told I had to send pictures to prove that some were broken in order to be approved to send them back. They did approve the return within a few days, but then I had to send the favors back TO CANADA and pay $80 for shipping, which they would not reimburse. About a month later, I was cleared for a refund of the favors, but after paying for the shipping, I should have just kept the cheap product as I only got $27 after paying for the ridiculous shipping!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Classic Glass Jar Salt and Pepper Shaker Set 3.50 stars (2)

Fairy Tale Castle Luggage Tag Favors
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They are extremely quick!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairy Tale Castle Luggage Tag Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Murano Bling Silver and Amber Decorative Tray
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Unbelievable is the only word that describes the hospitality of their workers
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Bling Silver and Amber Decorative Tray 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Boat Flag Stickers
By Robyn

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-16

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I contacted you because I made an honest mistake with the color. I had to reorder and pay another $12 shipping. Thought maybe I could of got a reduced rate. Not very helpful.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Boat Flag Stickers 4.00 stars (1)

Shimmer and Shine Silver Chevron Coaster Favors
By Sheryl

Verified Customer
on 2015-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer and Shine Silver Chevron Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout