Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 45 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder
By Wanda

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-28

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder
(9)

Personalized Striped Canvas Tote Bags (3 Colors)
By NM

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-27

Customer Service Rating
UPS delivered the product with the pouch halfway unsealed, thus I was missing 2 of the bags I purchased. I called Customer Support and the lady who attended to me immediately re-processed the order to ship the missing bags. I got the bags a week after I called. I called UPS too to complain about it, but I don't feel the need to follow-up since I got my bags already.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Striped Canvas Tote Bags (3 Colors)
(3)

Tea Party Design Personalized Scalloped Cork Coasters
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tea Party Design Personalized Scalloped Cork Coasters
(1)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper
By Little One

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Look forward to having an opportunity to shop at this site again soon.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper
(45)

Framed Chalkboard Place Card Holders
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Framed Chalkboard Place Card Holders
(2)

Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors
(28)

Lucky Elephant Tealight Candle Holder Favors
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-23

Customer Service Rating
The whole process was quick and easy. From purchase to delivery. Definitely recommend the product and site.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky Elephant Tealight Candle Holder Favors
(10)

Midnight Rose Red and Black Flower Girl Basket
By Terri

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Midnight Rose Red and Black Flower Girl Basket
(1)

Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame
By Crystal

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Pewter Finish Place Card Frame
(13)

Crystal Globe Travel Themed Wedding Favors
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Did not need customer support because everything went so well!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Globe Travel Themed Wedding Favors
(8)

Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs)
By Alexander

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs)
(15)

Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs)
By Alexander

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs)
(15)

Personalized 15th Birthday Party Favor Candle Holders
By Irene

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 15th Birthday Party Favor Candle Holders
(1)

Rosette Folding Paper Fans
By JuliAnne

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rosette Folding Paper Fans
(1)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Marilin

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-17

Customer Service Rating
I called as I was thinking of returning and someone emailed me within hours to help me return product. I changed my mind and kept item as I found a use for them. I was impressed with your customer service agents.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
(19)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
By Beth

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Excellent!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
(30)

Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors
(28)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-15

Customer Service Rating
really happy.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons
(16)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag
(22)

Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2015-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Quilted Cosmetic Bag
(22)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout