Feedback from Our Brides - Page 50 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors
By Dolores

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
easy to order on line no prblems
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Glass Jar Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Red Wine Goblet
By Jesica

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Red Wine Goblet 4.50 stars (2)

Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors)
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When we were looking for fall themed items we had to look no further they had a great selection, love the items we received
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors) 4.50 stars (10)

Fall Theme Place Cards/Hang Tags (Pack of 12)
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Loved shopping here in fact I will be placing another order for some other things we have seen, I recommend to anyone you won't be dissapointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Theme Place Cards/Hang Tags (Pack of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Love Birds Personalized Water Bottles for Weddings
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Water Bottles for Weddings 5.00 stars (1)

Happily Ever After Printed Napkins
By mary

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happily Ever After Printed Napkins 5.00 stars (5)

Perfectly Plain Collection Luggage Tag Favors
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy with my products and the order came very quickly! Will order again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection Luggage Tag Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4)
By Ruth

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (13)

Elephant Place Card Holders
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (11)

Wedding Sand Ceremony Set
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Sand Ceremony Set 5.00 stars (1)

Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors)
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Script Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (9)

Flat Pocket Style Paper Goodie Bags - 13 Colors
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was a wonderful experience dealing with your company.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flat Pocket Style Paper Goodie Bags - 13 Colors 5.00 stars (1)

Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors)
By Jody

Verified Customer
on 2015-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors) 4.50 stars (5)

Love Birds Small Rectangular Tags (Set of 20 - 4 Colors)
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Small Rectangular Tags (Set of 20 - 4 Colors) 4.50 stars (2)

Love Birds Classic White Ring Pillow
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Classic White Ring Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Lovebirds Wedding Accessory Set
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebirds Wedding Accessory Set 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Irish Whiskey Pub Sign
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I came upon this website by chance; so thankful i did; i will definitely use this site again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Whiskey Pub Sign 5.00 stars (1)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Delivery was very quick.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Hershey Kiss Chocolate Bridal Shower Favors
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a little trouble with the website at first. I called for customer support. They were very helpful and were able to assist me with my order.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hershey Kiss Chocolate Bridal Shower Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs)
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2015-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a slight challenge with the website but customer service was wonderful and walked me through my issue.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Shower Mint Tins (165 Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout