Feedback from Our Brides - Page 54 of 347

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options
By Kyleigh

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options 5.00 stars (2)

Crystal Heart Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor
By Richard

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Items arrived within less then a week of placing order. Superior quality !! Excellent prices !!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Red Wine Goblet
By Jesica

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Red Wine Goblet 4.50 stars (2)

Beach Wedding Figurine - Caucasian
By Jesica

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Figurine - Caucasian 5.00 stars (1)

Signing Stones with Glass Vase (Alternative to Guest Books)
By Loretta

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-25

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Signing Stones with Glass Vase (Alternative to Guest Books)

Art Deco Blue & Silver Teardrop Design Bottle Stoppers
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue & Silver Teardrop Design Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (3)

Butterfly Silhouette Bookmark Favor
By annie

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Silhouette Bookmark Favor 3.00 stars (1)

Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters
By Maureen

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The coaster design was one I had seen in the past, but not showing currently. The email support found the items I was looking for and took care of the order for me personaly; excellent service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Special Occasion Glass Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Fast arrival of shower favors!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (13)

Falling in Love Personalized Autumn Matchboxes
By Monika

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Everything was packaged very well and came in a timely manner very happy with everything
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling in Love Personalized Autumn Matchboxes 4.00 stars (1)

Starfish Favor Bottle Openers
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Favor Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (14)

Butterfly Garden Personalized Napkins (25 Colors)
By angela

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Garden Personalized Napkins (25 Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener
By Allyce

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener 4.50 stars (3)

Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor
By Ramon

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall experience was good and I hope one day the store will take international cards or paypal payment.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor 5.00 stars (8)

Sparkling Crystals Handbag Hook Favors
By Marissa

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shipping for 2 samples was $19! That is a bit outrageous for 2 tiny things. But other than that, GREAT experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Crystals Handbag Hook Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Wild Side Pink Handbag Holder Favor
By Marissa

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wild Side Pink Handbag Holder Favor 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2015-02-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Coaster Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (14)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout