Feedback from Our Brides - Page 66 of 339

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Cross Design Memo Pads thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2014-06-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Memo Pads 5.00 stars (2)

Spring Personalized Wedding Matchboxes (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Dwan

Verified Customer
on 2014-06-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Spring Personalized Wedding Matchboxes (Set of 50) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) thumbnail
By Janet

Verified Customer
on 2014-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great to receive one week prior to shipping date. Job well done!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors) 4.50 stars (4)

Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2014-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror 4.00 stars (7)

Vineyard Themed Wine Cork Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Lana

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love the site, the gifts, and the quality of my vineyard frames were awesome.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vineyard Themed Wine Cork Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Half Yard 32 oz Ale Glass with Stand thumbnail
By Nicholas

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Half Yard 32 oz Ale Glass with Stand 5.00 stars (1)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Louise

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (13)

DIY Blank Candy Favor Boxes (Set of 12 - 10 Colors) thumbnail
By Gino

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
I will never use you again.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: DIY Blank Candy Favor Boxes (Set of 12 - 10 Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Seed Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Josephine

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Seed Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (5)

Heart Shaped Wedding Coach Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Annette

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
We got our product with two days. We were expecting it within five days. It was Perfect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Wedding Coach Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (9)

Country Western Wedding Pillow Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By paula

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Western Wedding Pillow Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Paper Fans for Weddings (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Margot

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Paper Fans for Weddings (Many Colors) 4.00 stars (5)

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor thumbnail
By Rachelle

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Naomi P

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
There is so much on the website.yet it is very easy to navigate. Just about anything you can think of its there. The experience is joyful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (2)

Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Naomi P

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (2)

Venice Silver Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By Gail

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The online form did not allow me to request separate engraving on each flute; however, Gretch was extremely helpful in accomplishing this. She is great!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Venice Silver Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (1)

Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Fans for Weddings - Paddle Style thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Wedding fans were of good quality and we enjoyed them. Wish the stickers could have been applied beforehand though. Other than that, no complaints.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Fans for Weddings - Paddle Style 4.50 stars (2)

Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans thumbnail
By Claire

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans 4.50 stars (7)

One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors) thumbnail
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors) 4.50 stars (14)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout