Feedback from Our Brides - Page 74 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Naomi P

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
There is so much on the website.yet it is very easy to navigate. Just about anything you can think of its there. The experience is joyful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (2)

Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Naomi P

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Polka Dot Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (2)

Venice Silver Champagne Flutes
By Gail

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The online form did not allow me to request separate engraving on each flute; however, Gretch was extremely helpful in accomplishing this. She is great!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Venice Silver Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (1)

Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal & Pearl Necklaces - Multiple Options 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Fans for Weddings - Paddle Style
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Wedding fans were of good quality and we enjoyed them. Wish the stickers could have been applied beforehand though. Other than that, no complaints.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Fans for Weddings - Paddle Style 4.50 stars (2)

Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans
By Claire

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans 4.50 stars (8)

One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors)
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors) 4.50 stars (14)

One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors)
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors) 4.50 stars (14)

White Lace Collection Wedding Guestbook & Pen Set
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Lace Collection Wedding Guestbook & Pen Set 4.00 stars (1)

White Lace Collection Flower Girl Basket
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Lace Collection Flower Girl Basket 4.50 stars (2)

White Lace Collection Ring Pillow
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Lace Collection Ring Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Filled Personalized Calla Lily Bouquet Mint Tin
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Personalized Calla Lily Bouquet Mint Tin 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set 4.50 stars (13)

Wedding Bubble Wands (Set of 24)
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubble Wands (Set of 24) 4.00 stars (3)

Swept Up in His Arms Wedding Couple Cake Top (Color Options)
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I know my piece was custom colored, but I feel like it took a long time for shipping. I am so happy I plan ahead! I LOVE the product, so wait time for shipping isn't that big of a deal, just maybe an area for improvement?
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swept Up in His Arms Wedding Couple Cake Top (Color Options) 5.00 stars (1)

Bride to Be Tiara
By Janice S

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride to Be Tiara 4.50 stars (3)

Hot Pink with Black Trim Bride to Be Sash
By Janice S

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hot Pink with Black Trim Bride to Be Sash 5.00 stars (2)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
By Reuben

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-22

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (15)

Intricate Heart Design Curio Box Favors
By Reuben

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-22

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Intricate Heart Design Curio Box Favors 4.50 stars (6)

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thanks, I used these for graduation favors and loved them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (10)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout