Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 75 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Sweet Celebrations Heart Shaped Jars
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-16

Customer Service Rating
I just picked out a wedding program design from your sightfor my daughter & will have her look at it, I am so far satisfied and happy with your products thank you, Karen
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sweet Celebrations Heart Shaped Jars
(4)

Measuring Spoon and Whisk Favor Sets
By JR

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Measuring Spoon and Whisk Favor Sets
(8)

Perfectly Plain Collection Notebook Favors
By Essie

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection Notebook Favors
(4)

Starfish Beach Pen Set
By Gerrie

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Pen Set
(2)

Glass Sand Ceremony Picture Frame and Vase Kit
By Allison

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Sand Ceremony Picture Frame and Vase Kit
(4)

Deco Glam Cake Serving Set
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-15

Customer Service Rating
I haven't received all my items so far. My daughter was disappointed that the knife had a scratch on it when it arrived.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deco Glam Cake Serving Set
(1)

Eiffel Tower Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-14

Customer Service Rating
Customer service was very helpful in quickly changing order
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eiffel Tower Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
(4)

Folding Silk Hand Fans - White
By Roland

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Folding Silk Hand Fans - White
(1)

Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop
By Bobbie

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-13

Customer Service Rating
I really like using this company. They are always helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Art Silver and Teal Ice Cream Scoop
(3)

Heart Design Wire Whisk Favors for Weddings
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-12

Customer Service Rating
Very good experience-use shop here again with no reservations!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Wire Whisk Favors for Weddings
(28)

Personalized Gunmetal Beer Stein
By Mark

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Gunmetal Beer Stein
(1)

Love Lights the Way Lanterns (Ivory)
By shannon

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Lights the Way Lanterns (Ivory)
(13)

Anchor Nautical Theme Wedding Favor Bottle Openers
By shannon

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Anchor Nautical Theme Wedding Favor Bottle Openers
(10)

Personalized Wedding Memorial Candle
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-11

Customer Service Rating
I give a big thank you to the customer rep. who handled my concerns when ordering this product. I entered the wrong year and realized my mistake to late to correct it. I called customer service right away and was greeting with a professional and compassionate response. Confirmation of the corrected invoice was email within hours of calling. Thanks again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Memorial Candle
(2)

Cream Vintage Lace Unity Candle Set
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cream Vintage Lace Unity Candle Set
(2)

3 Pc Unity Candle Holder Set
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3 Pc Unity Candle Holder Set
(1)

Unity Sand Ceremony Vases
By Fred

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unity Sand Ceremony Vases
(1)

Custom His & Hers Pilsner Set
By Stacia

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom His & Hers Pilsner Set
(2)

Large Mouth Personalized Cooler Bags (15 Thread Colors)
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Large Mouth Personalized Cooler Bags (15 Thread Colors)
(1)

Autumn Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Favors (Many Designs)
By Marjorie

Verified Customer
on 2014-07-10

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Gourmet Chocolate Pretzel Favors (Many Designs)
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout