Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 85 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Reception Wedding Card Holder Photo Box (Black or White)
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great, everything got to me on time love it!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Reception Wedding Card Holder Photo Box (Black or White)
(2)

Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great, everything got to me on time love it!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cake Serving Set with Calla Lily Handles
(7)

Toasting Flutes with Calla Lily Base
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating
Love it, everything was great!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Flutes with Calla Lily Base
(13)

Laser Engraved Wedding Wishes Signature Frame
By Gloria M

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-11

Customer Service Rating
Love it, everything was great!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Laser Engraved Wedding Wishes Signature Frame
(2)

Personalized Wedding Theme Candle Favors
By Isabel

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-09

Customer Service Rating
Customer service was fabulous!!! Somehow I accidentally ordered double of what I needed. Within minutes of submitting my order someone called me to clarify what I needed along with a follow up email! I have already told my friends to use this company for the simple fact that instead of just charging me double to make a profit, you confirmed what I actually needed to make the customer happy!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Theme Candle Favors
(6)

Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers
By Ivone

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
This is the first time I ordered from this website and I am pleased with the experience. The item was delivered earlier than expected. Came very well packaged with product being protected. Nothing rattled.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Wedding Favors - Skeleton Key Bottle Openers
(31)

Unique Long Stem Red Rose Towel Favors
By Bonita

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unique Long Stem Red Rose Towel Favors
(2)

Double Hearts Photo Frame Key Chain Favors
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Hearts Photo Frame Key Chain Favors
(5)

Perfectly Plain Collection White Gift Boxes
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection White Gift Boxes
(4)

Perfectly Plain Collection Decorative Boxes
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection Decorative Boxes
(1)

Perfectly Plain Collection Silver Gift Boxes
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-07

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfectly Plain Collection Silver Gift Boxes
(1)

Diamond Ring Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors
By Lisette

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Ring Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors
(5)

Personalized Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Favors (Set of 12)
By michael

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Meant to Bee Honey Wedding Favors (Set of 12)
(9)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set
By Christy

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-05

Customer Service Rating
I'm very happy with the customer service experience that I had. There was something wrong with the engraving on my cake server set. I called and let them know. I emailed them pictures of the error and they fixed it right way and no cost to me. Thanks for a job well done :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set
(8)

Starfish Favor Bottle Openers
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Favor Bottle Openers
(17)

Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder
By Deanna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Lots of items to choice from. Would definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Become One Silver Place Card Holder
(9)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors
(36)

Our Wedding Day Guest Platter & Easel Set
By Deanna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Quick delivery and would definitely order from this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Our Wedding Day Guest Platter & Easel Set
(3)

Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
(8)

Personalized Seaside Allure Favor Tags (Set of 20)
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2014-05-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Seaside Allure Favor Tags (Set of 20)
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials