Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 91 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating
The only issues I had with the product that it was made in China and not the US. When I see items made it China, I assume they probably cost $1 to make and I'm being charged $40 for them.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper
(5)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
By Marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-31

Customer Service Rating
One of the 12 sets ordered came broken. We had to take digital picture & forward to verify our loss. I am not used to this necessity to confirm my loss & had to get other people to take the picture & forward. Once that was done the claim sailed through & had the replacement next day
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
(9)

Personalized Billiards Canvas Print
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Billiards Canvas Print
(1)

Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers
By Steve

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Everything worked just right for us, from shopping to purchasing to receiving to using. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers
(9)

Sparkling Starfish Toasting Flutes
By JG

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-29

Customer Service Rating
Easy to use website!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Starfish Toasting Flutes
(2)

Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-28

Customer Service Rating
Personalized decanter came almost a week before the 4 bags of sand. Thought the sand would be in containers, not bags, but still OK.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar
(3)

Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors
(6)

Victorian Key-Shaped Bottle Opener Wedding Favors
By Sonya

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating
Happy!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Victorian Key-Shaped Bottle Opener Wedding Favors
(4)

Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set
By Laurie

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Happiness Collection Wedding Accessory Set
(3)

Personalized Paper Fans for Weddings (Many Colors)
By LGH

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Paper Fans for Weddings (Many Colors)
(8)

Splendid Autumn Place Card Holder
By Norma

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-25

Customer Service Rating
my original order was for 150 pieces. More people were coming than expected. The wedding was Oct. 12. I called you on the 7th and I received the additional order was received on the 9th. THANK YOU FOR HELPING SAVING HER WEDDING
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Splendid Autumn Place Card Holder
(1)

Divine Angel Keychain
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-24

Customer Service Rating
Will use again
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Keychain
(3)

Heaven Sent Toasting Flutes
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heaven Sent Toasting Flutes
(1)

Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors)
By Marty

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 60th Anniversary Napkins (25 Colors)
(4)

Pearl Rose 50th Anniversary Champagne Flutes
By Leilani S

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Rose 50th Anniversary Champagne Flutes
(3)

50th Anniversary Pearl Rose Cake Serving Set
By Leilani S

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Pearl Rose Cake Serving Set
(10)

50th Porcelain Frame with Roses
By Leilani S

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Porcelain Frame with Roses
(3)

Pearl Rose 50th Anniversary Cake Top
By Leilani S

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Rose 50th Anniversary Cake Top
(2)

LOVE Wedding Unity Sand Shadow Boxes
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-20

Customer Service Rating
Order arrived quickly even with having items personalized. All items arrived in great condition.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Wedding Unity Sand Shadow Boxes
(2)

Tres Chic Eiffel Tower Candle Holders
By claudia

Verified Customer
on 2013-10-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tres Chic Eiffel Tower Candle Holders
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout