Feedback from Our Brides - Page 103 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors
By Ricardo

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Wedding Coach Bottle Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By Antonia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I called with questions, I got quick answers and a call back which I didn't expect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (10)

Rustic Real-Wood Place Card & Photo Holder (Set of 4)
By Antonia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I called with questions, I got quick answers and a call back which I didn't expect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rustic Real-Wood Place Card & Photo Holder (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Tree-Branch Place Card/Photo Holder
By Antonia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was great! Gretch was very helpful on the phone with me and got me all of the items I was looking for even when the site said it was out of stock!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tree-Branch Place Card/Photo Holder 5.00 stars (7)

Fabric Lace Aisle Runner (Ivory or White)
By Antonia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Gretch helped me get this even when the site said it wasn't available, she was so helpful!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fabric Lace Aisle Runner (Ivory or White) 4.50 stars (4)

LOVE Cheese Knife with Hollow Heart Handle
By Thomas

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Cheese Knife with Hollow Heart Handle 5.00 stars (3)

Love Bird Themed Glass Photo Frame Favors
By April

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The price of one single item is very reasonable, but the shipping is ridiculous. My total for one tiny three inch frame, was $12
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Themed Glass Photo Frame Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Butterfly Handbag Caddy Favors
By Florence

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Handbag Caddy Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Weekender Canvas Tote Bag
By Rosemary

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Weekender Canvas Tote Bag 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs
By Ricardo

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs 4.50 stars (4)

Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar
By Antoinette

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Large Engraved Sand Ceremony Decanter Jar 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs
By Ricardo

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very happy with our whole order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridal Party Beer Mugs 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized Wedding Honey Favors (Many Silhouette Designs)
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent experience; will be going back for future purchases.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Honey Favors (Many Silhouette Designs) 4.50 stars (3)

Cupcake Design Lip Gloss Favors
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cupcake Design Lip Gloss Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
There was a problem with a few of these compacts and the customer service was awesome. They made it right within a short time frame.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (7)

Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set 4.50 stars (10)

Personalized Purse Hook Wedding Favors
By Tyus

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am very pleased with the items that I bought.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Purse Hook Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Purse Design Compact Mirror Favors
By Tyus

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirror Favors 3.00 stars (5)

Silver Fleur De Lis Place Card Holder
By Eileen

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Fleur De Lis Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (5)

Chrome Leaf Spreader
By MD Bride

Verified Customer
on 2013-04-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Leaf Spreader 4.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout