Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 109 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Royal Coach Design Place Card Holders
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Nothing broken, well packed and well made, ty but the price could of been a little cheaper but I can see why they are not.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Coach Design Place Card Holders
(5)

Once Upon a Time Candle Stands
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Worth the price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Once Upon a Time Candle Stands
(9)

Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating
Great price and great company that cares about that big day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Become One Black Wedding Aisle Runner
(2)

'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-25

Customer Service Rating
You should lower the price of these due to them being so darn small, lucky if you can fit a small handfull of M'M's in it, but still cute and will look nice on the plates.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Enchanted Carriage' Cinderella Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
(3)

Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-24

Customer Service Rating
Did not have to deal with customer service I was totally satisfied with the purchase of my product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Jewels Beach Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
(2)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors
By Anna

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors
(13)

Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
(3)

Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse
By Amandas

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Manicure Favor Set in Pink Polka Dot Purse
(6)

50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book
By Sheri

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-23

Customer Service Rating
Thank you for helping me out. You solved my problem real quick. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book
(2)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set
By yesenia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set
(11)

Personalized Multi-Function Swiss Style Knife
By Kiki

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Multi-Function Swiss Style Knife
(1)

Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes
By Leticia

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating
It was very pleasant to talk ta an actual person instead an automated machine when I placed my order, thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sophisticated Ivory Fleur De Lis Toasting Flutes
(3)

Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating
This isn't the first items I've ordered here and I had a great experience with all items I've ordered.. I will recommend this website to my friends getting married
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets
(3)

Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-21

Customer Service Rating
This isn't the first items I've ordered here and I had a great experience with all items I've ordered.. I will recommend this website to my friends getting married
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plastic Horseshoe Charm Sets
(3)

Diamond Confetti - Clear
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating
great website For any wedding needs
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Clear
(2)

Diamond Confetti - Red
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating
great website , user friendly
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Red
(1)

Luminous Black Mini-Lantern Tealight Holder
By Nikki

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Black Mini-Lantern Tealight Holder
(9)

Pine Cone Design Candles
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pine Cone Design Candles
(3)

Seasonal Personalized Candle Favors
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seasonal Personalized Candle Favors
(1)

Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder (Multiple Colors)
By Paul

Verified Customer
on 2013-05-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder (Multiple Colors)
(11)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials