Feedback from Our Brides - Page 120 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Hot Chocolate Wedding Favors (Many Designs)
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hot Chocolate Wedding Favors (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Linked Hearts Sand Ceremony Vase
By Mel

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I stumbled on your website one day and looked around. I ended up ordering 2 things that I need spur-of-the-moment. Love your website!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Linked Hearts Sand Ceremony Vase 5.00 stars (1)

Gazebo Gift Card Holder
By Mel

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love your website! I stumbled on it one day and ended up ordering 2 things on it that I need for my wedding. I am very satisfied with both products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gazebo Gift Card Holder 5.00 stars (12)

Nature's Bliss Personalized Round Unity Candle
By ash

Verified Customer
on 2012-12-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Nature's Bliss Personalized Round Unity Candle 4.50 stars (2)

Cherry Blossom Scented Soap Party Favors
By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Scented Soap Party Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Elegant Chrome Double Heart Keychain Favor
By Carmen

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Chrome Double Heart Keychain Favor 4.00 stars (2)

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase
By Ash

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i needed help with a broken item and you guys are helping me out stress free.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase 5.00 stars (9)

Foil Guest Book (White or Ivory)
By Toni

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Product: Foil Guest Book (White or Ivory) 3.00 stars (2)

50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (8)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The representatives respond super fast and very nicely! The accuracy of all communications has been outstanding!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers
By Carole

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Ease in using the website.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Wedding Favor Stoppers 4.50 stars (8)

Personalized Frosted Glass Candle Wedding Favor (50 Designs)
By Jerry

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It is so nice to talk to someone and give us advice on when the expected delivery and effort to make sure they arrive on time, despite Hurricane Sandy disrupting their factory operations. The customer service folks were honest and they did not promise but they felt 95% it would arrive on time and they volunteered to give us an update when we called to ensure that we would receive them on time. We are so thankful for their efforts.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Frosted Glass Candle Wedding Favor (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (5)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set
By Katha

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love shopping with you!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set 4.50 stars (11)

Winter Holiday Personalized Hot Cocoa Favors
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-25

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Winter Holiday Personalized Hot Cocoa Favors 3.00 stars (1)

Initialed Pearl Locket Charm Bracelet
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Initialed Pearl Locket Charm Bracelet 4.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders 5.00 stars (5)

Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers 5.00 stars (3)

Blue Murano Glass Butterfly Keychain Favors
By Margaret H

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thanks for fast shipment!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Murano Glass Butterfly Keychain Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Butterfly Place Card Holder
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Jody assisted me with my order and was very friendly, very competent, and very professional. Though I was rather late in ordering the items I wanted, Jody made sure they were shipped in time for me to receive them for my event! Excellent Customer Service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Butterfly Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (7)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6)
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2012-11-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (34)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout