Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 120 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Heart Design Compact Mirrors
By Vera

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Arrived faster than expected
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors
(13)

'The Story of Us' Memory Book
By Tashia

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: 'The Story of Us' Memory Book
(1)

Cross Accented Metal Photo Frame Favors
By Angel

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Accented Metal Photo Frame Favors
(4)

Black & White Flourish Table Numbers for Weddings
By Erma

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased with the table place cards, very pleasing to look at and will make finding their tables very easy for our guest. Excellent overall experience with your store.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black & White Flourish Table Numbers for Weddings
(1)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-22

Customer Service Rating
Keep up the good work. I will be ordering again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
(30)

Elegant Frosted White Glass Flower Candle Holder
By LadyAbena

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Frosted White Glass Flower Candle Holder
(3)

Elegant Frosted White Glass Flower Candle Holder
By LadyAbena

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Frosted White Glass Flower Candle Holder
(3)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By LadyAbena

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact
(42)

Personalized Glass Mason Jars
By Brian

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Service was quick and easy. All went perfectly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Mason Jars
(11)

Flip Flop Luggage Tag Favors
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Luggage Tag Favors
(10)

Princess Dreams Cinderella Ring Bearer Pillow
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Princess Dreams Cinderella Ring Bearer Pillow
(3)

Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
We will be ordering from this store once we decide on what favor to buy.
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors
(11)

Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
The store website is easy to use. I like that the store lets you buy a sample of the items that you are interested in. That is so helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors
(8)

White Filigree Design Luminary Favor
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
So far I like this store a lot. I like how they offer samples and the speed at which they send them out.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Filigree Design Luminary Favor
(3)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By janice

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
(11)

Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem
By Claire

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem
(4)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By Celia

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-19

Customer Service Rating
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact
(42)

Personalized 3/8 inch Wedding Favor Ribbon
By Skip

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 3/8 inch Wedding Favor Ribbon
(10)

Elegant Butterfly Round Compact Mirrors
By Jewel

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-19

Customer Service Rating
LOVED the product!!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Butterfly Round Compact Mirrors
(2)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2013-02-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set
(11)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout