Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 133 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Decorative Cross Religious Place Card Holders
By JoAnn

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-23

Customer Service Rating
I had a great experience with this web site,price and shipping was great.i will deffinelty use you again in the near future
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Decorative Cross Religious Place Card Holders
(2)

Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design
By Shadia

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design
(3)

Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders
By Elvia

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders
(4)

Yellow Sunflower Mini Bouquet - 12 Pack
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating
good
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Yellow Sunflower Mini Bouquet - 12 Pack
(1)

Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set
(12)

Glass Cube Photo Cake Topper & Vase
By Rose

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Cube Photo Cake Topper & Vase
(2)

Eleanor Lace Ivory Wedding Garter Set
By Megan

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eleanor Lace Ivory Wedding Garter Set
(1)

Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors
By Josie

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors
(3)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
(9)

Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflake Christmas Ornament Wedding Favor Place Cards
(9)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames
(9)

Golden Brocade Photo Glass Coasters (Set of 2)
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Loved the free shipping promotion. If I need more I will definitely watch for that. Great incentive and their prices are the best.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden Brocade Photo Glass Coasters (Set of 2)
(3)

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor
By Barb F

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
I wish I could give this store & website a SUPERIOR rating, because you deserve it.
Website Ease of use:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor
(13)

Family Oak Tree Custom Unity Candle (White or Ivory)
By Fay

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Family Oak Tree Custom Unity Candle (White or Ivory)
(1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors
By Vanessa

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors
(43)

Sparkling Hearts Cake Topper
By Crystal

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Cake Topper
(3)

Personalized Train Travel Case (4 Colors)
By Crystal

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Train Travel Case (4 Colors)
(2)

Sweet Rose Basket
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Rose Basket
(1)

Sparkling Hearts Toasting Flutes
By Sheleese

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-18

Customer Service Rating
Liked how I could see an example of what mine would look like, helped me in choosing font and appearance. Very easy to use this web site
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Toasting Flutes
(6)

Sparkling Hearts Wedding Guest Book (Personalized Option)
By Sheleese

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-18

Customer Service Rating
Easy to use and to find what matched and are very pleased
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Wedding Guest Book (Personalized Option)
(4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout