Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 136 of 354

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sparkling Hearts Cake Pick
By Sheleese

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-18

Customer Service Rating
Easy site to use and to find what you want, lots of choices
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Cake Pick
(2)

Sparkling Hearts Wedding Cake Cutter Set
By Sheleese

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-18

Customer Service Rating
They arrived sooner than expected, very pleased with the site and the service
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Wedding Cake Cutter Set
(8)

50th Anniversary Cake Server Set
By Vetra

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-17

Customer Service Rating
Very pleased with overall experience w/order and company. Would recommend.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Cake Server Set
(3)

50th Anniversary Keepsake Frame
By Vetra

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-17

Customer Service Rating
50th cake serving set complimented well the 50th keepsake frame. Thanks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Keepsake Frame
(2)

Tea Time Porcelain Teapot Dish
By Deana

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tea Time Porcelain Teapot Dish
(2)

Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker
By SUSAN

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-14

Customer Service Rating
outstanding
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker
(8)

Silver Pearls Wedding Favor Frames
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pearls Wedding Favor Frames
(4)

Engraved Sports Watch with Compass and Belt Clip
By Wedding Gift Buyer

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Sports Watch with Compass and Belt Clip
(2)

Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors
By Kristine

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-13

Customer Service Rating
Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors
(6)

Fluttering Butterflies Accessory Set
By Marjorie

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-12

Customer Service Rating
It has been a very nice experience.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fluttering Butterflies Accessory Set
(2)

Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-12

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with the shipping time and the items all arrived in tact and in great condition. Again, I was disappointed with the appearance of the label stickers as they were very uncentered but don't have the time to request new copies. For this reason, I'm not sure I would shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors
(8)

Polka Dot Photo Frame/Place Card Holders
By Nueldys

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Polka Dot Photo Frame/Place Card Holders
(1)

Personalized Striped Canvas Tote Bags (3 Colors)
By Ceci

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-12

Customer Service Rating
They made it easy on the phone. The web site was a bit tough to navigate because of the way they were being monogrammed.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Striped Canvas Tote Bags (3 Colors)
(3)

Plain Bottled Bubbles (Set of 24)
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
My experience was good.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Plain Bottled Bubbles (Set of 24)
(1)

Bride and Groom Personalized Shot Glasses
By Corey

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Personalized Shot Glasses
(1)

Silver Sophistication Place Card Frame
By Gwendolyn

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
I am the mother of the Bride, Thank you for the quick response and thank for making my daughter happy. You guys did a supper job and the product and the turn around!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Sophistication Place Card Frame
(2)

Bride and Groom Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors
By joyce

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Salt and Pepper Shakers Wedding Favors
(4)

Cheers to a Great Combination Wine Utensil Gift Set
By joyce

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cheers to a Great Combination Wine Utensil Gift Set
(2)

Beaded Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
By Gabriela

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
Awesome
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Wedding Cake Knife and Server Set
(1)

Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders
By Judi

Verified Customer
on 2012-09-11

Customer Service Rating
I did have a scary experience while placing the order on-line & felt like I was being hacked. I just picked up the phone & spoke to a rep to place my order, feeling more confident that a real person was available. My order was rushed the next day tho I did not request it. Awesome!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders
(5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials