Feedback from Our Brides - Page 138 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Butterfly Favor Boxes
By Sindy

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I am happy with this product
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Butterfly Favor Boxes 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix Favors
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Strawberry Daiquiri Cocktail Mix Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Silver Cross Bookmark Favors
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Cross Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Sweet Celebrations Damask Bookmark Favors
By brenda

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sweet Celebrations Damask Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans
By Daria

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very happy with this site!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Cherry Blossom Silk Folding Fans 4.50 stars (8)

Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames 4.50 stars (7)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (33)

Silver and Black Art Deco Glass Handle Bottle Openers
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver and Black Art Deco Glass Handle Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (1)

Love's Embrace Calla Lily Cake Top
By Jesci

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love's Embrace Calla Lily Cake Top 5.00 stars (3)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set
By Cristi

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (24)

50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By Beth

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your website was easy to use and found you had many different items to choose from and great prices. I would highly recommend your company!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (8)

Elegant Lily Collection Wedding Accessory Set
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I thought the shipping was a little expensive, but overall it was a great experience shopping at your online store. I would do it again!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Lily Collection Wedding Accessory Set 5.00 stars (3)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame
By sophia

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service is excellent. i ordered a product before and ordered it again and they called to make sure it wasnt a mistake and i really appreciated that.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (20)

By Amanda H.

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-06

Thank you for everything. You have created an excellent customer service experience and will highly recommend your website. You have made purchasing bridal party gifts easy!

Personalized Glass Pedestal Unity Candle Stands
By Clara

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent customer service, they resolved other problems with the shipping promptly and satisfactorily
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Pedestal Unity Candle Stands 3.50 stars (2)

Chrome Diamond Ring Bottle Stopper
By Tressa G

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Diamond Ring Bottle Stopper 4.00 stars (1)

Gold and Black Damask Design Photo Coaster
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold and Black Damask Design Photo Coaster 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Bookmark Favors
By Douglas

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Colored Paper Hand Fans (Many Colors)
By Angelica

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Colored Paper Hand Fans (Many Colors) 4.00 stars (6)

Miniature Clear Acrylic Phantom Chairs
By Cecelia

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Clear Acrylic Phantom Chairs 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout