Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 141 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors
(15)

Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem
By Beverly

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-26

Customer Service Rating
very pleased with product and delivery.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem
(4)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
By Gloria

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
(9)

Personalized Black Microfiber Monogram Tote
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-26

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Black Microfiber Monogram Tote
(2)

Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors
By Marianne

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Jars are perfect for our guest
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors
(7)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
By donna

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
When I called aboutthe scratches the woman on the phone was wonderful. Very helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
(13)

Beach Themed Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4)
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
The website has so many things to choose from, very easy to navigate and my order came without any problems and was delivered quickly. Thank [email protected]
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4)
(4)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
By Joanna

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
We needed this order within 2 weeks. Online i was unable to place a rush order, but calling the customer service line was so helpful. the representative was polite and very eager to assist me in placing the order over the phone, setting up rush delivery with the manufacturer. All companies should model their customer service after this one! Definitely ordering from here for any future special occasions!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
(19)

Personalized Neighborhood Pub Poker Set
By Christopher

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Neighborhood Pub Poker Set
(1)

Personalized Cabin Series Poker Sets (9 Designs)
By Christopher

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Your customer service was quite good. I hadn't realized the template on this didn't work well with first names, but your people caught it, and worked quickly with me to change the customization. I was touched, surprised, and pleased by this attention to detail. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cabin Series Poker Sets (9 Designs)
(1)

Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders
By Gayle

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Design Wedding Cake Place Card Holders
(5)

Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
(15)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
By MamaS

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
(10)

Personalized Glass Wedding Favor Mugs (50 Designs)
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-24

Customer Service Rating
I only had to call once because webiste is very user friendly. YOUr customer service is great, personable and professional
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Wedding Favor Mugs (50 Designs)
(3)

Personalized Mini Paint Can Favors
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mini Paint Can Favors
(1)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
By Corey

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
(10)

Sailboat Votive Candle Holder
By PTQ

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-21

Customer Service Rating
Good experience with purchase, received items in ample time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sailboat Votive Candle Holder
(2)

Glass Flower Girl Mug
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Flower Girl Mug
(1)

Sweet Treat Towel Cupcake Favors
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-20

Customer Service Rating
The shopping and the help was outstanding experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Treat Towel Cupcake Favors
(1)

Cupcake Design Lip Gloss Favors
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2012-07-20

Customer Service Rating
The experience of shopping and the help on the web was outstanding! And I'll definitely use this website again for my next party.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cupcake Design Lip Gloss Favors
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout