Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 141 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Favor Charm Set
By barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Grapes Wine Themed Favor Charm Set
(2)

Wedding Cupcake Favor Boxes - Heart Windows (Set of 24)
By Ann

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-18

Customer Service Rating
had problem with quantity being shorted and received immediate response and support.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cupcake Favor Boxes - Heart Windows (Set of 24)
(2)

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder
By Bride

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder
(8)

Personalized Canvas Travel Toiletry Bag
By Neal

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating
The staff was extremely helpful in making my purchase and I was impressed with how quickly my order was placed, processed and delivered to my house.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Canvas Travel Toiletry Bag
(3)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By Trina

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
(16)

Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors
By Lei

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Destination Love Chrome Luggage Tag Wedding Favors
(6)

Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch
By Christel

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch
(3)

Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes
(4)

Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set
(6)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
When I needed to order a few more small silver frames, the customer service person was able to find my original order and helped me place an order for the additional frames and had them delivered in a timely fashion.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
(30)

Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow
By Rhodora

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Gift Box with Personalized Label and Bow
(8)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
(20)

Today I Marry My Best Friend Ribbon (4 Sizes-31 Colors)
By megg

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-16

Customer Service Rating
have recommended this site to dozens of friends and family even strangers. great prices and more than fair value for the price. Just wish you could deliver to canada. I had delivered to pembina north dakota and drove down.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Today I Marry My Best Friend Ribbon (4 Sizes-31 Colors)
(1)

Autumn Leaf Candle Favors
By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Candle Favors
(4)

Mr and Mrs Luggage Tags
By Hannah

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr and Mrs Luggage Tags
(2)

Mr. & Mrs. Can Coolers
By Hannah

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr. & Mrs. Can Coolers
(3)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
By Petit Gateau

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-15

Customer Service Rating
Website DEFINITELY user friendly. And since I had no issues with my order, I cannot rate the store's customer support.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors
(20)

Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album
(6)

Mini Folding Beach Chairs (Set of 8)
By linda

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Folding Beach Chairs (Set of 8)
(2)

Diamond Confetti - Aqua
By Virginia

Verified Customer
on 2012-08-14

Customer Service Rating
I thought that I would get more than 350 in each package for the price...another website had 1000 for $10 but unfortunately I could not find the site again or I would have ordered from them .....$47 as opposed to $20....big difference.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Aqua
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials