Feedback from Our Brides - Page 143 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Carry All Tote Bag (3 color choices)
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Carry All Tote Bag (3 color choices) 5.00 stars (3)

Stylish Damask Accessory Set
By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Damask Accessory Set 5.00 stars (1)

Bride and Groom Cake Server Set
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride and Groom Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (3)

Love and Hearts Glass Photo Coaster Favors
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love and Hearts Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (6)

Pure Beeswax Candles
By jodie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pure Beeswax Candles 5.00 stars (1)

Diamond Confetti - Clear
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The BEST event web site I have ever come across! The items are not cheap and the prices are the best in town! I absolutely recommend them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Clear 5.00 stars (2)

Diamond Confetti - Purple Plum
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
FANTASTIC WEB SITE HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Confetti - Purple Plum 5.00 stars (1)

Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12)
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Memories Mini Photo Frame Placeholders (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (5)

Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder
By sandra

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My over all experiance was great!!! love the product, loved the product and the delivery was good....
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder 4.50 stars (10)

Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch
By Mathew

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Bridesmaid Survival Kit Clutch 5.00 stars (3)

Good Luck Dangling Horseshoe Wedding Garter
By Margie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website was easy to use. Shipping was quick; and item arrived well packed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Good Luck Dangling Horseshoe Wedding Garter 5.00 stars (2)

Sparkling Hearts Toasting Flutes
By Margie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website was easy to use.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (6)

Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set
By Margie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website was easy to use.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (6)

Fleur de Lis Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Alida

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thank you for offering these coasters at a low discounted rate. I have compared your prices with other websites and they cannot even compare!! Thank You a bunch!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Frosted Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (2)

Two Hearts as One Metal Photo Frame Favors
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts as One Metal Photo Frame Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Black and White Shimmering Bling Place Card Frame
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Shimmering Bling Place Card Frame 4.00 stars (2)

Country Flair Wedding Unity Candle Stands (Set of 3)
By Marcy

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
THANKS!~ :-)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Country Flair Wedding Unity Candle Stands (Set of 3) 5.00 stars (2)

Grape Design Glass Wine Charm Favors (Set of 4)
By Enid

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great site for purchasing needed items.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grape Design Glass Wine Charm Favors (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Toasting Flutes Set
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Toasting Flutes Set 5.00 stars (5)

Silver Sea Star Curio Box Favors
By ali

Verified Customer
on 2012-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Sea Star Curio Box Favors 3.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout