Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 147 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Tent Style Table Number Set
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-18

Customer Service Rating
Please be careful on how you package the items. i had five table numbers that were completely bent over in the packaging and that isn't acceptable for people putting them on display in classy weddings.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tent Style Table Number Set
(2)

Beaded Silver Personalized Jewelry Boxes for Bridesmaids
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-18

Customer Service Rating
delivered on time and to my complete satisfaction :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Silver Personalized Jewelry Boxes for Bridesmaids
(2)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses
(16)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
By Ramona

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
(9)

'Love Bugs' Ladybug Wedding Favor Magnets
By mom of b

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Shipping prices are a bit steep. I bought 3 separate products and was charged 3 separate shipping charges that seemed very high.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Bugs' Ladybug Wedding Favor Magnets
(2)

Merlot Heart Window Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By mom of b

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-17

Customer Service Rating
shipping charges are too high
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Merlot Heart Window Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
(1)

Tux & Gown Wedding Place Card Holders
By Charlotte

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-17

Customer Service Rating
Excellent!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tux & Gown Wedding Place Card Holders
(2)

Pink and Black Bridal Party Tote Bags
By Christin

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink and Black Bridal Party Tote Bags
(11)

Palm Tree Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
By roberta

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-16

Customer Service Rating
I was very pleased with this company.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Palm Tree Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
(8)

Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4)
By Mitty

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-15

Customer Service Rating
I plan to buy more of these for a future nautical party event. I just ordered these four for a sample of product.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4)
(4)

Disposable Wedding Camera
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-15

Customer Service Rating
no problems..received fast
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Disposable Wedding Camera
(2)

Wedding Memories Camera Table Signs (Set of 4)
By Cathy

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Memories Camera Table Signs (Set of 4)
(1)

Creative Cupcake Pedestals (Set of 12)
By Cristina

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-15

Customer Service Rating
Great website. The stands arrived really quick.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Creative Cupcake Pedestals (Set of 12)
(1)

Two Peas in a Pod Wax Candles Wedding Favors
By Jaclyn

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Peas in a Pod Wax Candles Wedding Favors
(2)

Murano Glass Collection Pink Swirl Bottle Stopper
By Giselle

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-14

Customer Service Rating
One wine stopper arrived broken
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Glass Collection Pink Swirl Bottle Stopper
(1)

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2)
By Vandana

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-13

Customer Service Rating
Awesome.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2)
(12)

Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set
By Breanne

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Heart Shaped Sand Ceremony Set
(13)

Topped with Love Personalized Cupcake Napkins (25 Colors)
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-12

Customer Service Rating
Best web site on the internet for parties! I have used on many many occassions.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Topped with Love Personalized Cupcake Napkins (25 Colors)
(3)

Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top
By Charlene

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top
(4)

Art Deco Blue & Gold Purse Design Handbag Holder
By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-11

Customer Service Rating
One of the hangers had a stratch on it and I called and got it replaced with no problems. The delivery was very fast and the service was great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue & Gold Purse Design Handbag Holder
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout