Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 150 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

With All My Heart Ring Bearers Pillow
By sherry

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: With All My Heart Ring Bearers Pillow
(2)

Silver Rhinestone Initial Cake Toppers for Weddings
By sherry

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Rhinestone Initial Cake Toppers for Weddings
(3)

Black and White Damask Escort Card Holders
By P0916

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Damask Escort Card Holders
(3)

Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors)
By P0916

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Bird Damask Table Number Cards (18 Colors)
(5)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By Denise

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-24

Customer Service Rating
I would shop for other things also.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
(16)

50th Wedding Anniversary Party Favor Keychains
By RW

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Wedding Anniversary Party Favor Keychains
(6)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
By Mollie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Prompt delivery!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
(35)

Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder (Multiple Colors)
By Veronica D

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder (Multiple Colors)
(11)

Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
By Mollie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-23

Customer Service Rating
Good service..on time delivery, A
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
(8)

One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors)
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-22

Customer Service Rating
It was easy to find what I was looking for. I would order from this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: One Pound Colored Wedding Sand (16 Colors)
(14)

Silver Curves Rhinestone Jewelry Set
By Sylvie

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Curves Rhinestone Jewelry Set
(2)

Shell-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper in Deluxe Gift Box
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-21

Customer Service Rating
Great Value for the favors!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper in Deluxe Gift Box
(2)

Stacked 'Love' Design Candle Wedding Favor
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-20

Customer Service Rating
my experience shopping here was quick and easy, love the fast shipment just wish i would be allowed to return the extra favors as i ordered way too many with my anticipated higher guest count.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stacked 'Love' Design Candle Wedding Favor
(2)

'To Be Sweet 16' Red Photo Frame
By Kandi

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'To Be Sweet 16' Red Photo Frame
(4)

Topiary Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-20

Customer Service Rating
Went on line, knew what I wanted, saw it, price was competitive and purchased the quantity I needed and was delivered right to my door. Doesn't get any easier than that.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Topiary Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
(3)

Pewter Cross Statue with Enamel Inlay
By Leonor

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-20

Customer Service Rating
Excellent customer experience. Merchandise arrived sooner than expected. Would like to know about future offers and discounts. Thank you for your time.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Cross Statue with Enamel Inlay
(1)

Black and White Collection Cake and Knife Set
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Collection Cake and Knife Set
(1)

Black Stem Tall Toasting Flutes
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Stem Tall Toasting Flutes
(1)

Personalized Beveled Glass Jewelry Box Bridesmaid Gift
By Shorty

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-18

Customer Service Rating
I have to say I am quite impressed with this company. My order was accidentally done incorrectly the first time and I was in a panic because these were for my bridesmaids. Not only did they correct the problem right away and with such a great attitude, they shipped it to me right away and I had them in time for the rehearsal dinner. So nice!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beveled Glass Jewelry Box Bridesmaid Gift
(2)

Tent Style Table Number Set
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2012-06-18

Customer Service Rating
Please be careful on how you package the items. i had five table numbers that were completely bent over in the packaging and that isn't acceptable for people putting them on display in classy weddings.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tent Style Table Number Set
(2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials