Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 173 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors
By Ariane

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-21

Customer Service Rating
The website is real easy to use. Did not need to speak to customer support. Items ship fast with ground delivery. Came bout a week.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors
(17)

Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set
By Ariane

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-21

Customer Service Rating
I love this website and recommend you try it you will not be disappointed. I recommend this with website to all my family & friends.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set
(8)

Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors
By Cindi

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Design Wrapped Candle Favors
(19)

Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set
By Vera

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set
(7)

Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener
By Franice

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener
(4)

Heart Design Compact Mirrors
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Compact Mirrors
(13)

By Vassilis Tsafatinos

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-19

We actually just wanted to express how much we love the castle collection set. It is more beautiful in person than online. Also, the shipping was incredibly fast! You have made our day...Thank you so much for your prompt service. We will definitely be passing along the good word. Regards, K & V

Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Janell

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-18

Customer Service Rating
we would use you again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Interlocking Heart-Stemmed Wedding Toasting Flutes
(3)

Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers
(3)

Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Personalized Wedding Table Numbers
(3)

Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors)
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Printed Wedding Napkins (25 Colors)
(7)

Personalized Die-Cut Paper Medallion (Sets of 2-Many Colors)
By Claudia

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Die-Cut Paper Medallion (Sets of 2-Many Colors)
(3)

Mini Baseball Theme Gumball Dispenser
By Mildred

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Baseball Theme Gumball Dispenser
(1)

Chic Stainless Steel Cake Server
By susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chic Stainless Steel Cake Server
(3)

Words of Love Crystal Barware Set
By susan

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-17

Customer Service Rating
What I expected Thanks
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Words of Love Crystal Barware Set
(1)

Murano Collection Blue Pebble Sail Boat Favors
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Murano Collection Blue Pebble Sail Boat Favors
(1)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
(35)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers
(7)

Black & White Damask Thank You Notes (50 Pack)
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating
Website was easy to use, provided accurate information and delivery was actually a day earlier than promised. I will shop here again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black & White Damask Thank You Notes (50 Pack)
(1)

Perfect Panache Personalized Round Unity Candle
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2012-02-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Perfect Panache Personalized Round Unity Candle
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials