Feedback from Our Brides - Page 198 of 347

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Beach Memories Photo Album Favors
By Mr. K

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very helpful and understanding.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Memories Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors
By Christine M P

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The website was easily navigated. There are lots of products to choose from.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Key Ring Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Dice Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (7)

Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4)
By MTBABE

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bell Placecard Holder with Heart Charm (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (13)

Purple Glitter Sweet Sixteen Candle Party Favors
By Anjelin

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purple Glitter Sweet Sixteen Candle Party Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Beaded Design Gift Boxed Salad Serving Set
By Elizabeth M

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Design Gift Boxed Salad Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Eco Friendly Photo Album
By Ana G

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eco Friendly Photo Album 4.00 stars (1)

Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book
By LeChelle B

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Royal Carriage Design Mint Tins
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Carriage Design Mint Tins 5.00 stars (2)

Love Theme Compact Mirror
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Theme Compact Mirror 5.00 stars (4)

Custom Personalized Table Runner
By Kay

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a question regarding the product..and a service representative returned my call very quickly!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Personalized Table Runner 4.00 stars (2)

Personalized Cabin Series Sign (9 Designs)
By JOAN

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Loved your store....and when I called with a question your Customer Service was Excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cabin Series Sign (9 Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors
By CARMEN

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
this was easy to navigate thru the choices, and the payment very simple. delivery time was very quick! and the prices were lower than What I have seen thru the internet on this specific item.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (25)

Divine Angel Place Card Holder Favors
By mary m

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Place Card Holder Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors
By Danielle D

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very please with the candy jars & labels more so because the jars were bigger than I thought they would along with an excellent price.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors 5.00 stars (11)

Starfish Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors
By Jaclyn

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors 3.50 stars (2)

Distinctive Floral Photo Coaster Favors
By Jaclyn

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Distinctive Floral Photo Coaster Favors 4.00 stars (3)

Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors)
By Melissa R

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The selection on this site is very good, as are the prices. My only complaint is the high cost of shipping each item. I would like to buy a lot of different things but I think twice because each item jacks up how much I have to spend. It sort of defeats the purpose of getting such good prices when you have to turn around and spend a lot on shipping.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) 4.50 stars (12)

Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors
By Leonia

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Overall great experience will use again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (15)

Monogrammed Silver Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
By Marylu

Verified Customer
on 2011-02-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Silver Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout