Feedback from Our Brides - Page 208 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Slice of Love' Pizza Cutter Wedding Favors
By Tamara C

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Slice of Love' Pizza Cutter Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Miniature Chair Place Card Holder and Favor Box (Set of 12)
By Tamara C

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Chair Place Card Holder and Favor Box (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes
By Kenneth

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame
By Robyn K

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (28)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By ana p

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was with no doubt THE BEST website to buy favor, I had to buy somethings that could not find here in other 2 websites and was a headache, late delivery, bad customer service, here everything was really fast what makes the brides live really easier. I would recommend favors unlimited to everybody.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set
By ana p

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was with no doubt THE BEST website to buy favor, I had to buy somethings that could not find here in other 2 websites and was a headache, late delivery, bad customer service, here everything was really fast what makes the brides live really easier. I would recommend favors unlimited to everybody.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Pen Set 5.00 stars (8)

Natural Bamboo Coaster Set Favors
By ana p

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was with no doubt THE BEST website to buy favor, I had to buy somethings that could not find here in other 2 websites and was a headache, late delivery, bad customer service, here everything was really fast what makes the brides live really easier. I would recommend favors unlimited to everybody.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Bamboo Coaster Set Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Holly

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Asian Themed Love Glass Coasters
By Donna J

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Selection of Items- Wonderfully Priced! Could Not Believe How Fast I Received the Coasters! Many Thanks To All Of You!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Asian Themed Love Glass Coasters 4.50 stars (5)

Natural Polished Stones with Card Slot (Set of 8)
By Jen

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Polished Stones with Card Slot (Set of 8) 4.50 stars (3)

The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack
By Debra S

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased with the over all experience
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend- Kissing Mugs Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (7)

Crystal Snowflake Glass Coaster Set
By JoAnn

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I purchased the Maple Leaf Glass Coaster Set for favors for my daughter's wedding about a month ago and I was so impressed that we purchased the Snowflake Coaster Set for employee holiday gifts. I placed the order on Friday and received the coasters the following Tuesday. I love them and I am sure my staff will as well. Thanks for your great customer service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Snowflake Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By Vicki G

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Support - helpful and extremely friendly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (10)

Art Deco Blue Glass Starfish Keychain Murano Favors
By Tammy C

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue Glass Starfish Keychain Murano Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
By Liroan

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones 4.50 stars (6)

Personalized Playing Cards Wedding Favors
By Melinda

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Playing Cards Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
shipping was fast!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
By Brandon

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
was delivered a day before first sheduled date.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife 4.00 stars (10)

Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By JD

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
By REBECCA

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors 4.50 stars (27)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout