Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 217 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
By Liroan

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones
(6)

Personalized Playing Cards Wedding Favors
By Melinda

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Playing Cards Wedding Favors
(8)

Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-25

Customer Service Rating
shipping was fast!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tree of Love Personalized Framed Print
(3)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
By Brandon

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-24

Customer Service Rating
was delivered a day before first sheduled date.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife
(10)

Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
By JD

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Musical Place Card Holders (Set of 4)
(4)

Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
By REBECCA

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-21

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Fans - Sandalwood Hand Fan Favors
(31)

Grapes Design Mini Olive Oil Bottle Wedding Favors
By Vicki G

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-20

Customer Service Rating
One top of oil bottle was missing. Customer support was excellent received replacement bottle in 2 days
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grapes Design Mini Olive Oil Bottle Wedding Favors
(6)

Elephant Place Card Holders
By Melissa R

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders
(14)

Snowflake Place Card Holders
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-20

Customer Service Rating
We are very satisfied with the quality & service received. I would order from your company again, if I had the need & would definitely recommend you to others.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflake Place Card Holders
(7)

Mod Monogram Lollipop Favors
By CHERYL

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mod Monogram Lollipop Favors
(1)

Compact Mirror Key Ring
By Scott K

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-19

Customer Service Rating
Great customer service
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Compact Mirror Key Ring
(1)

Religious Cross Trinket Box Favors
By Crm

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Religious Cross Trinket Box Favors
(5)

Personalized Tote Bags for Bridesmaids (8 Colors)
By CARRIE

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-19

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tote Bags for Bridesmaids (8 Colors)
(5)

Flocked Glass Snowflake Ornament Placecard Holder (Set of 6)
By Lawrence B

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Web site well organized and easy to find products. Would like to see pictures/ideas on how products could be used. Maybe picture from customers.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flocked Glass Snowflake Ornament Placecard Holder (Set of 6)
(10)

Murano Collection Grapes Design Bottle Stopper
By Luisa

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Murano Collection Grapes Design Bottle Stopper
(1)

Art Deco Glass Grape Design Wine Stopper
By Luisa

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
very delicate design--great appearance on top of wine bottles.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Glass Grape Design Wine Stopper
(5)

Classic Single Heart Wine Stopper Favors
By Luisa

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
it looks very expensive for the prize. good prize, however lenghten size to 1 inch more.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Single Heart Wine Stopper Favors
(1)

Bubble Heart Design Bottle Stoppers
By Luisa

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
could add another inch to length.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bubble Heart Design Bottle Stoppers
(1)

Falling In Love - Leaf Banner Cocoa Pack
By Faye

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Leaf Banner Cocoa Pack
(2)

Sparkling Butterfly Candle Lamp Favor
By Areli D

Verified Customer
on 2010-10-16

Customer Service Rating
Great service!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Butterfly Candle Lamp Favor
(1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials