Feedback from Our Brides - Page 225 of 344

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors thumbnail
By Jeannie

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was so worried the fans would not get here in time for my daughter's June 12th wedding, but they did! Great job I'll definitely order from "Wedding Favors Unlimited" when my nieces are engaged, which is in their not too distant future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors 4.50 stars (19)

Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Shannon D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called to make sure there was enough in stock for how many I needed and the girl was very friendly and helpful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag 3.50 stars (8)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

Gold 50 Anniversary Photo Frame thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold 50 Anniversary Photo Frame 5.00 stars (3)

Eternity Personalized Unity Oil Lamp Candle thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I found it easy to order the product that I wanted and the cost was great and I cant believe how fast I received the customized unity candel. The only wish I have is that since the company sells oil candels they sould also sell the oil to fill them.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eternity Personalized Unity Oil Lamp Candle 3.50 stars (3)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Diane O

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Diane O

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (16)

The Perfect Blend Personalized Coffee Kit thumbnail
By Nancy S

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend Personalized Coffee Kit 5.00 stars (1)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (15)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Renae

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Golden '50' Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By LBS

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden '50' Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Cell Phone Bride & Groom Humorous Wedding Cake Toppers thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cell Phone Bride & Groom Humorous Wedding Cake Toppers 5.00 stars (1)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Sherri

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was very easy to shop online.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Love Rules' Ruler Favors in Gift Box thumbnail
By Luis B

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Rules' Ruler Favors in Gift Box

'Perfect Pair' Salt & Pepper Shakers thumbnail
By Luis B

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Perfect Pair' Salt & Pepper Shakers 5.00 stars (1)

Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters thumbnail
By Lbridge2

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
The website is average, I have truly seen better. I say this so you can get better. The delivery time was not the best, this is a stressful time - it can be more stressful when this stuff is not delivered on time or takes forever to get to its destination.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (15)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By Brenda F

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definitely order again for this website they were prompt and price friendly which I like! I never had to deal with customer service so I can't comment on how they are! I just absolutely love my beach set!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Forever Printed Napkins for Weddings (Set of 100) thumbnail
By jmb202

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Forever Printed Napkins for Weddings (Set of 100) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass thumbnail
By jmb202

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass 4.50 stars (5)

Engraved 8 oz. Black Leather Flask thumbnail
By James

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Extremely quick shipment of items. Surprised when they arrived.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved 8 oz. Black Leather Flask 4.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout