Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 226 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Love is Brewing-Pink Coffee Pack
By Carol J

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-25

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love is Brewing-Pink Coffee Pack
(1)

Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-24

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder
(3)

'Joined At The Hip' Bride and Groom Place Card Holders
By Hector N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-23

Customer Service Rating
The shipment is super fast and I received excellent customer service!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Joined At The Hip' Bride and Groom Place Card Holders
(1)

Beach Collection Ring Pillow
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
love it!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Ring Pillow
(2)

Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set
(3)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes
(13)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set
(8)

Simply Autumn Pen Set
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Pen Set
(6)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top
(9)

Blue Wedding Garter with Heart Charm
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Wedding Garter with Heart Charm
(4)

Cross Design Mint Tin - Silver
By guessippina b

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating
Thank you.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Mint Tin - Silver
(2)

3 Piece Shell Candle Set
By Patricia C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-20

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3 Piece Shell Candle Set
(2)

Chrome Top Hat Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper
By Janet W

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-20

Customer Service Rating
I cannot say enough good things about dealing with this vendor - excellent customer service, handling time and fast shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Top Hat Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper
(2)

Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes
By Antonia P

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-19

Customer Service Rating
Customer service was great! I ordered them and had them engraved and received them in a matter of 2 days after ordering! Very fast service!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes
(4)

Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors
By Marcus P

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-18

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors
(2)

Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Pink
By MaryPatricia B

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating
So glad I found this web site. Will definitely use it again if the need arises.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Pink
(1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set
By Tamica M

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating
I love my service you all are great thank you for my dream sets
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set
(21)

Black Handle Stainless Multi-Purpose Tool
By josh

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Handle Stainless Multi-Purpose Tool
(2)

Fairytale Castle Cake Server Set
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Cake Server Set
(2)

Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-16

Customer Service Rating
Great communication!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors
(13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout