Feedback from Our Brides - Page 232 of 345

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Wedding Couple Toilet Paper Roll thumbnail
By Stacie H

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Couple Toilet Paper Roll 5.00 stars (1)

Love Within My Heart Wedding Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Jan K

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am thrilled with my order and the price for the party favors. The favors for by Breakfast at Tiffany's bridal shower were the most economical purchase I have experienced.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Within My Heart Wedding Luggage Tag Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Girl's Heart Charm Bracelet thumbnail
By Leigh

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Girl's Heart Charm Bracelet 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized White Flower Girl Jewelry Box thumbnail
By Leigh

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized White Flower Girl Jewelry Box 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Rosemary

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Cherry Blossom Favor Tins thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Favor Tins 3.50 stars (2)

Cherry Blossom Favor Tins thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Favor Tins 3.50 stars (2)

White Mini Satin Wedding Ring Pillow thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Mini Satin Wedding Ring Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Simply Sweet Garter thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Sweet Garter 4.00 stars (1)

Cherry Blossom Themed Guest Book thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Themed Guest Book 4.00 stars (2)

Cherry Blossom Themed Pen Set thumbnail
By Soo

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Themed Pen Set 4.00 stars (1)

Cinderella Wedding Carriage Candle thumbnail
By Dainora

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Wedding Carriage Candle 5.00 stars (1)

Elegant Chrome Calla Lily Wine Stopper Favor thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Chrome Calla Lily Wine Stopper Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Two of a Kind Playing Card Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Andrea C

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two of a Kind Playing Card Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem thumbnail
By Glenda

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I enjoyed using your website. The only thing I would say is that several websites have the capability of showing you the actual engraving on the item. Seeing that picture would make the decision alot easier. I did email and ask questions; the customer service was excellent.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Flutes with Silver Entwined Heart Stem 4.50 stars (4)

Musical Note Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Jan

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Delivery was held up one day by UPS "Accident Interruption". Customer Service excellent in tracking problem. Shipment arrived in good shape in plenty of time for event.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Took a little longer than expected, but not too long
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (15)

Stylish Heart Candle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Arrived fast, packed well
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Heart Candle Place Card Holder 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Matchbook Wedding Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Matchbook Wedding Favors (Set of 50) 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Sewing Kit Favors (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sewing Kit Favors (Set of 50) 4.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout