Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 236 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
By Lbridge2

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-04

Customer Service Rating
The website is average, I have truly seen better. I say this so you can get better. The delivery time was not the best, this is a stressful time - it can be more stressful when this stuff is not delivered on time or takes forever to get to its destination.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cut Out For Love - Mini Heart Cookie Cutters
(15)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
By Brenda F

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating
I would definitely order again for this website they were prompt and price friendly which I like! I never had to deal with customer service so I can't comment on how they are! I just absolutely love my beach set!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set
(18)

Forever Printed Napkins for Weddings (Set of 100)
By jmb202

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Forever Printed Napkins for Weddings (Set of 100)
(2)

Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass
By jmb202

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass
(5)

Engraved 8 oz. Black Leather Flask
By James

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Extremely quick shipment of items. Surprised when they arrived.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved 8 oz. Black Leather Flask
(3)

Heart Design Chrome Cake Server
By DARLENE

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Chrome Cake Server
(2)

Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - White
By Melissa D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Kim, in customer support, is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I had a question and she was cheerful, knowledgeable, and extremely prompt in responding to my inquiry.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - White
(2)

Tent Style Table Number Set
By Melissa D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Great experience with this store. Prompt shipment, quality merchandise.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tent Style Table Number Set
(2)

Venice Silver Cake Serving Set
By Melissa D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Venice Silver Cake Serving Set
(2)

Water Pearls (7 colors)
By Melissa D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-02

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Water Pearls (7 colors)
(1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors
By Paula K

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-01

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors
(45)

Heart Shaped Ice Cream Scoop
By Charlene Y

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-01

Customer Service Rating
I received 1 less than what I had ordered. I left a voicemail on a Friday and when I called on Tuesday to check the status I was told the one item was being sent. The service was excellent.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Ice Cream Scoop
(2)

Heart Shape Cookie Cutter
By Charlene Y

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-01

Customer Service Rating
Customer service representatives were very helpful.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shape Cookie Cutter
(8)

Shell Design Salt & Pepper Shakers
By Andrea C

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-31

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Salt & Pepper Shakers
(1)

50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-29

Customer Service Rating
We had a small shipping issue where UPS delivered the items and left on the front porch in a rain storm. The customer service that I received was not only professional, the replacement product was received within a few days. I think they went above and beyond what I had expected in order to provide great customer service. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Party Favor Boxes (Set of 25)
(8)

Personalized Signature Frame for Weddings
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-29

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Signature Frame for Weddings
(3)

Beach Themed Toasting Flutes
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-28

Customer Service Rating
Very fast shippment with many product options and low prices! I really liked my experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Toasting Flutes
(6)

Beach Themed Cake Server Set
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-28

Customer Service Rating
Very fast shippment with many product options and low prices! I really liked my experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Cake Server Set
(10)

Seashell Keychain Sand Color
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-28

Customer Service Rating
Very fast shippment with many product options and low prices! I really liked my experience!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Keychain Sand Color
(1)

Personalized Shooter Wedding Favor Shot Glasses (50 Designs)
By Marina G

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-27

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Shooter Wedding Favor Shot Glasses (50 Designs)
(12)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials