Feedback from Our Brides - Page 238 of 339

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Colorful Purse Design Keychains thumbnail
By Barbara V

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Staff and very knowledgeable about products and colors!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Colorful Purse Design Keychains 5.00 stars (1)

Tulip Design Compact Mirror Favors thumbnail
By Barbara V

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love the product and the staff for all their help and rapid response and processing!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tulip Design Compact Mirror Favors 4.00 stars (4)

Conversation Hearts Photo Frame (3 assorted styles) thumbnail
By FYC

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The original shipment missed 4 favors. Contacted the customer service and the representative handled the issue very well. I got the missing 4 favors within a week. Thank you for the great service and product!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Conversation Hearts Photo Frame (3 assorted styles) 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors) thumbnail
By sharla a

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

Inscribable Signature Metal Mat & Frame Kit thumbnail
By Charmion

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The order form - particularly for customization - is confusing. Your CSR indicated that it's relared to the backend application you use, so that eased any anxiety as Iwasnt sure if i did/didnt do something.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Inscribable Signature Metal Mat & Frame Kit 5.00 stars (4)

'Blooming Flower' Bottle Stopper Favor thumbnail
By Mira

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Products shipped quickly and were packaged well.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Blooming Flower' Bottle Stopper Favor 5.00 stars (7)

Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Deanna

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Topiary Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

LOVE Frosted Glass Coasters with Matching Charm (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Roseanne D

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Frosted Glass Coasters with Matching Charm (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (1)

Flip Flop Keychains 4 Assorted Colors thumbnail
By GIGI

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
GREAT PRODUCT,GREAT SERVICE, QUICK SHIP. YOUR WEB SITE IS IN MY FAVORITES!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Keychains 4 Assorted Colors 4.50 stars (5)

Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Medium thumbnail
By marie

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a beautiful experience, and I will shop again, again, and again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Medium 5.00 stars (4)

Sweet Sixteen Shimmer Candle Favors thumbnail
By Vanusa M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
This store is very great. They have alot of products to choose from at very good prices.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Sixteen Shimmer Candle Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Danika

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I contacted Customer Support because I was afraid we would not receive our favors in time for our upcomming destination wedding. Customer support was AMAZING, they responded to me pronto & ensured my shipment got sent out ASAP! I received my coasters in less than a weeks time, totally awesome :)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

Red Rose Custom Hershey's Kiss Favor thumbnail
By Stephany

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Rose Custom Hershey's Kiss Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By millie a

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (41)

Fairytale Coach Wine Opener thumbnail
By millie a

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (4)

Engraved Watch Money Clip thumbnail
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Watch Money Clip 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Kimberly M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (20)

Butterfly Garden Dream Traditional Guest Book thumbnail
By Jacqi

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Garden Dream Traditional Guest Book 1.00 stars (1)

Custom Playing Card Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Donna W

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Playing Card Wedding Party Favors 4.00 stars (10)

Heart Shaped Mirror Compact thumbnail
By Sally

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Delivery was prompt, no hassles! Thanks!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Mirror Compact 4.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout