Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 246 of 352

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
By GENEVA

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-13

Customer Service Rating
Awesome awesome buy!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
(20)

'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag
By Danell

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Welcome to Our Wedding' Canvas Tote Bag
(7)

Elegant Calla Lily Wine Opener
By Margaret

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-13

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Wine Opener
(2)

Art Deco Graceful Calla Lily Wine Charms (Set of 4 Charms)
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
4 of the charms were broken in shipping. I called on a wednesday when I received them and they were replaced without a problem within two days. The customer service gals was great!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Graceful Calla Lily Wine Charms (Set of 4 Charms)
(1)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24)
By Sharon L

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
GREAT customer service... I actually ordered several items from another wedding vendor..and after many mis-delivery dates and many different stories from their customer service I call Wedding Favors UnLimited and Ordered the excat same items and received them FASTER then the original vendor (whose merchadise I sent back by the way) I will ONLY use this company for the rest of the items we need for my Neice's wedding & for my Son's wedding which is this October.... The wedding bells & the Gift Card Holder I order is also 5-$7 cheaper HERE then anywhere else... thanks for a professional customer service team!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24)
(13)

Silk Jewelry Pouch (Set of 2)
By Jill AnnA G

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silk Jewelry Pouch (Set of 2)
(2)

Silk Jewelry Pouch (Set of 2)
By Jill AnnA G

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silk Jewelry Pouch (Set of 2)
(2)

Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
By Jill AnnA G

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
(3)

Elegant Calla Lily Candle Favors
By Jill AnnA G

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Candle Favors
(2)

Two Peas in a Pod Wax Candles Wedding Favors
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Was very pleased with the service. Two peas in a pod shipped very fast and will i def. be back to shop...
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Peas in a Pod Wax Candles Wedding Favors
(2)

Personalized Irish Pub Poker Set
By Christopher W

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Easy to Order, product came faster than anticipated with great quality.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Irish Pub Poker Set
(1)

Personalized Dugout Pub Poker Set
By Christopher W

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Easy to order, product came earlier than anticipated with excellent quality
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Dugout Pub Poker Set
(1)

Personalized Golf Poker Set
By Christopher W

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Easy to order, product came earlier than anticipated with excellent qulaity
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Golf Poker Set
(1)

Personalized Cigar Patriot Poker Set
By Christopher W

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
Easy to Order, product came earlier than anticipated with excellent quality
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cigar Patriot Poker Set
(1)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame
By Kimberli K

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-12

Customer Service Rating
It was awesome. Got the products I wanted on time and in perfect condition!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame
(30)

50th Anniversary Cake Server Set
By wendy

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Cake Server Set
(3)

50th Anniversary Keepsake Frame
By wendy

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Keepsake Frame
(2)

50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book
By wendy

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Wedding Anniversary Small Ivory Guest Book
(2)

Gold Parisian Engraved Wedding Flutes
By LaToya P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-11

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Parisian Engraved Wedding Flutes
(4)

Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
By Joginder B

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-11

Customer Service Rating
We were sent the incorrect monogram for this item which caused your company to re-ship a new one. Good product, but that small oversight could have been avoided.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12)
(8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout