Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 249 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper
By andrea p

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating
it did come late but not before i had a problem but i recieved a phone call of someone checkin and saying didnt you get the item yet before i had to call so that was thoughfull and it was taken care of immedietly after i spoke w the girl who as i said called me to make sure was ok :-0) thank you again
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper
(3)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors
By andrea p

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating
they did arrive later than expected but still before my party and before i had to call someone to ask where my stuff was someone contacted me to ask if it had arrived and when i said no she took care of it immedietly thank you
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors
(24)

Natural Bamboo Eco-Friendly Coasters (4 per Set)
By Dar

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating
I'll be back.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Bamboo Eco-Friendly Coasters (4 per Set)
(3)

Once Upon a Time Candle Stands
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating
I did not understand the shipping and had to call a couple of times to figure it out since there is more than one warehouse.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Once Upon a Time Candle Stands
(9)

Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top
(4)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By Vickie P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact
(42)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Vickie P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
(19)

Starfish Beach Wine Opener
By Vickie P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Wine Opener
(5)

Notebook Personalized Wedding Shower Favors
By Jacqueline

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Notebook Personalized Wedding Shower Favors
(3)

Calla Lilies Pen Set
By Kiley B

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
It took a very long time to receive the product compared to other online sites I have used.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lilies Pen Set

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
By sonya s

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
(14)

'We Tied The Knot' Braided Heart Bottle Stopper
By Alexandra

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'We Tied The Knot' Braided Heart Bottle Stopper
(1)

Wedding Coach Pen Set
By Pamela S

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Pen Set
(7)

Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors
By Lynn K

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors
(7)

Elegant Hearts Letter Opener
By Sherri

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-16

Customer Service Rating
The customer service is the only thing that would make me try to order from this company again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Hearts Letter Opener

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors
By marilyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-16

Customer Service Rating
everything was good, very positive on this purchase would do it again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors
(14)

Glass Votive Candle Holder - Pink Heart & Rhinestone Design
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder - Pink Heart & Rhinestone Design
(2)

Blue Colored Boat Shaped Photo Frame
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-15

Customer Service Rating
excellent
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Colored Boat Shaped Photo Frame
(2)

Eternity Personalized Unity Candle Set
By stephanie s

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eternity Personalized Unity Candle Set
(2)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
By GENEVA

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-13

Customer Service Rating
Awesome awesome buy!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24)
(20)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials