Feedback from Our Brides - Page 251 of 347

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fairytale Castle Guest Book
By Alice L

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good customer service. They reply my emails very quick and friendly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Fairytale Wedding Coach Place Card Frame Favors
By Alice L

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Wedding Coach Place Card Frame Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Enchanting Wedding Coach Place Card Frame
By Alice L

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Enchanting Wedding Coach Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (3)

Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors
By Renae P

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (11)

Round Silver Mint Tins
By nads

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am extremely happy with the speedy delivery! Thanks so much!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Silver Mint Tins 5.00 stars (8)

Stylish Purse Design Compact
By HallofFame

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (42)

Europa Oval Porcelain Jewelry Box with Yellow Roses
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-21

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
bought items on line
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Europa Oval Porcelain Jewelry Box with Yellow Roses 3.00 stars (1)

Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case
By Amber

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case 5.00 stars (5)

Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Stoppers
By Renee P

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went well on all of my orders. Easy shopping and check out and fast deliver.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (3)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24)
By Renee P

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy shopping easy check out and fast delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (13)

Square Damask Personalized Labels & Tags (Set of 20)
By Renee P

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy shopping easy check out and fast delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Damask Personalized Labels & Tags (Set of 20) 5.00 stars (1)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors
By Luis

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (24)

Crystal Snowflake Glass Coaster Set
By John V

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Snowflake Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper
By Dori

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Enchanted Castle Silver Glitter Candle Favors
By Melissa R

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Kim was really great when my boxes we not delivered right, she got me back a replacement ASAP i love that!! thanks KIM B !!!!! Thanks Alot!!! She's the best!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Enchanted Castle Silver Glitter Candle Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
By Melanie C

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wanted to order 1 to see if I liked it before I ordered 110. I felt like the shipping for one was a little expensive.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (15)

Fairytale Castle Bridal Set
By LV

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very happy with the Cinderella theme items they offered along with their pricing and quick shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Bridal Set 5.00 stars (3)

Dual Section Wine Caddy
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-15

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Dual Section Wine Caddy 2.00 stars (1)

Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark
By Dawn M

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark 4.50 stars (6)

Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout