Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 260 of 355

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark
By Dawn M

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-15

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark
(6)

Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
(5)

Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-14

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
(5)

Fall Leaf Party Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
By Carole H.

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-10

We recently ordered 240 of the Fall Leaf Favor Boxes for my daughter's wedding and I wanted to tell you how nice they were and how they added to the beauty of the tables! We ordered the brown ones and they were as pretty as they look on the site! They were a perfect addition to the fall theme of the wedding. We filled them with chocolate covered Michigan dried cherries, which was a big hit! Thank you for the fast and efficient service and we will definitely order from you again!
Product: Fall Leaf Party Favor Boxes (Set of 24)
(3)

Classic Glass Photo Coaster Wedding Favors
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-09

Customer Service Rating
Our girl knew we needed the product ASAP and she followed it all the way to delievery and kept me updated the whole time. She was a life saver and so above and beyound great customer service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Glass Photo Coaster Wedding Favors
(3)

Frog Prince Candle Favors
By Pauline

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-09

Customer Service Rating
Overall good experience
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frog Prince Candle Favors
(1)

Stainless Wedding Bottle Opener with Heart Handle
By Olubusayo B

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stainless Wedding Bottle Opener with Heart Handle
(6)

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
By Olubusayo B

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-08

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
(6)

Cherry Blossom Custom Wedding Wine Labels (8)
By SUE

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-06

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Custom Wedding Wine Labels (8)
(3)

Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-05

Customer Service Rating
I will be shopping more from your company as the wedding gets near.Thank you for your great service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand Painted Butterflies (Set of 12)
(5)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
By Meghan F

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors
(9)

Metal Snowflake Candle Holders
By Charity

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-04

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Snowflake Candle Holders
(5)

Scattered Hearts Place Card Frames
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scattered Hearts Place Card Frames
(1)

Beach Wedding Toasting Flutes
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Toasting Flutes
(1)

Monogrammed Pearl Heart Locket Necklace
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Pearl Heart Locket Necklace
(1)

Beach Themed Cake Server Set
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Cake Server Set
(10)

Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book
(4)

Beach Themed Pen Set
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Pen Set
(3)

Cheers To A Marry Life Custom Napkins for Weddings
By Christy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cheers To A Marry Life Custom Napkins for Weddings
(2)

Gift Boxed Snowflake Bookmark Favors
By monica z

Verified Customer
on 2009-12-03

Customer Service Rating
The shipping was extremely fast. Packing was nice also.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Snowflake Bookmark Favors
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials