Feedback from Our Brides - Page 269 of 345

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By Antoinette E

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The ONLY problem I had was 1 mirror was broken upon receipt.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (24)

Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener thumbnail
By MELANIE D

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
There should be just one price for shipping! I got charged for 2 shipping costs and the reason was the orders were coming from 2 different vendors. There should be a centralized mailing!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (4)

White Fabric Aisle Runner thumbnail
By RRB

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Fabric Aisle Runner 3.50 stars (2)

Bride & Groom Chair Sash Set thumbnail
By LYNN

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride & Groom Chair Sash Set 4.00 stars (1)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Jesica

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Customer service was great and I had my shipment in about 3 days. I was very satisfied with this company. I will be using them for my wedding needs in the future.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (12)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design thumbnail
By marvelia

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i just want to say thank you! :-) you make me save money.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase thumbnail
By Amanda W

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was excellent!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase 5.00 stars (9)

Monogram Elite Garter Set (White or Ivory) thumbnail
By Lynn P

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
None at this time.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogram Elite Garter Set (White or Ivory) 4.50 stars (2)

Love Themed Bridal Set thumbnail
By tiffany s

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-21

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Love Themed Bridal Set 5.00 stars (1)

Flower Girl Guardian Angel Necklace thumbnail
By Cynthia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flower Girl Guardian Angel Necklace 5.00 stars (1)

Triple Calla Lily Page Marker thumbnail
By Kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered a garter and book marks this was fast and great service. the quality was excellent, I would recomend this place for brides to shop.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Triple Calla Lily Page Marker 3.00 stars (2)

Natural Base Starfish Candle Favor thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Base Starfish Candle Favor 4.00 stars (4)

Western Affection Gettin' Hitched Cake Top thumbnail
By Colleen F

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Western Affection Gettin' Hitched Cake Top 5.00 stars (1)

Swirl Design Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Deborah

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swirl Design Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Awilda T

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (4)

Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One thumbnail
By Elaine

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One 4.50 stars (6)

Gold 50 Anniversary Photo Frame thumbnail
By Taj

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Geart service and Great product
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold 50 Anniversary Photo Frame 5.00 stars (3)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Lissette A

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Cherry Blossom Favor Tins thumbnail
By nonilon A f

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Favor Tins 3.50 stars (2)

Stainless Steel Ice Cream Scoop with Hollow Heart Handle thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stainless Steel Ice Cream Scoop with Hollow Heart Handle 5.00 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout