Feedback from Our Brides - Page 285 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame
By Ann-Marie

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really fast shipping!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Antique Jeweled Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (11)

Round Silver Ball Place Card Holders (Set of 8)
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Good experience, very helpful.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Silver Ball Place Card Holders (Set of 8) 5.00 stars (1)

Wedded Bliss Glass Photo Coasters
By Anthony

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedded Bliss Glass Photo Coasters 4.50 stars (8)

Fairytale Castle Candle Favors
By Mary S

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Candle Favors 5.00 stars (21)

Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12)
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful. Everything came perfectly packed and in great shape. They will look great holding the flower seeds for our wedding favors!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) 5.00 stars (4)

Fairytale Castle Guest Book
By Jen

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will tell all my friends who are getting married to give you guys a try. I was totally happy with everything
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Fairytale Castle Guest Book Pen
By Mary S

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Guest Book Pen 5.00 stars (3)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame
By Joanna

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (28)

'To Have and To Hold' Magnets in Classic Refrigerator Tin
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product that I ordered was not what I expected. "To Have and to Hold Magnets" were very a bit too small for the price. Other than that my customer service experience was Great!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'To Have and To Hold' Magnets in Classic Refrigerator Tin 4.00 stars (1)

Ocean Shapes Cookie Cutter Set
By Joanna

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ocean Shapes Cookie Cutter Set 5.00 stars (2)

Timeless Traditions' Black & White Photo Coasters (Set of 2)
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shipping was amazingly fast! The order came in literally 2 days after I placed it. Amazing! The coasters were packed securely and didn't receive any defects.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Timeless Traditions' Black & White Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (4)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors
By elletour

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great service and prompt. I thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames
By Jenny E

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Resin Adirondack Beach Chair Photo Frames 4.50 stars (7)

The Perfect Fit-Mittens Coffee Pack
By Rebecca

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Fit-Mittens Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror
By maria h

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
good selecction, and good prices.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (15)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design
By Lourdes

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

LOVE Wedding Candle Favors
By Richard

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Wedding Candle Favors 5.00 stars (15)

Sparkling Hearts Candle Favors
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Candle Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Beach Chairs with Heart Wedding Kisses
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2009-02-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Chairs with Heart Wedding Kisses 5.00 stars (1)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2009-01-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went so smoothly it wasnt' necessary to contact customer service!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout