Feedback from Our Brides - Page 294 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
By mena

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
When I called about my favor order because I was getting anxious the date I was to receive them had come and gone so when I called to inquire customer seravice was very helpful and I received tham the following day.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets 4.50 stars (14)

Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame
By Brianna

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (16)

Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag
By WJ

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag 4.50 stars (18)

Crystal Diamond Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
By Christine F

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Diamond Wine Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Miniature Purse Placecard Holders
By R.

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Purse Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Horseshoe Keychain Party Favors
By Brent L

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Seems to be a solid business to deal with who's website is easy to access and navigate.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Horseshoe Keychain Party Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Memorial Candle & Frame Set
By StaceyAnn

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Memorial Candle & Frame Set 4.00 stars (6)

Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Product should have been packed better the glasses were loose on the top in one section and out of the 84 I ordered only 76 made it all of which occured on the top portion which was packed poorly.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers
By Marie W

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I originally ordered leaf wine stoppers and then i cam across the 50 ones. I called and the item wasn't yet shipped so they were able to revise my order which i was very happy about.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (12)

Black Tie Wedding Cake Server Set
By Ideania

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Tie Wedding Cake Server Set 3.00 stars (2)

Personalized Die Cut Wedding Tags (Set of 20)
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Actually my 1st set of tags was never received and Debbie took care of everything and made sure I got my product in a timely manner. She was so sweet and reassured me she would do anything she could to make this a good experience. She did an awesome job and I absolutely will use your company again and will be sure to spread the word to all of my friends and family as well. Thanks again Debbie!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Die Cut Wedding Tags (Set of 20) 5.00 stars (1)

Musical Note Keychain Favors (3 Assorted Styles)
By Yvonne R

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Keychain Favors (3 Assorted Styles) 4.50 stars (6)

Twisted Stem Champagne Flutes Wedding Favors (50 Designs)
By Lucie L

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would have liked to see more wedding designs on the list to chose from.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Twisted Stem Champagne Flutes Wedding Favors (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (6)

Crystal Perfume Bottle Favor
By Steven

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Perfume Bottle Favor 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Champagne Glass Wedding Favors (50 Designs)
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Champagne Glass Wedding Favors (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

Seashell Photo Album Favors
By Kristina

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (16)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design
By nubia s

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The online store was very easy to browse
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame
By Latoya G

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (19)

Heart Shaped Mirror Compact
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
All is good
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Mirror Compact 4.00 stars (6)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Gold Heart Design
By Irene C

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No problems here I will order again for my next occasion!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Gold Heart Design 3.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout