Feedback from Our Brides - Page 297 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal
By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The customer service woman that helped me was great, she helped me without the headaches
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal 4.50 stars (3)

Crystal Diamond Wine Stopper Wedding Favors
By Christine F

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Diamond Wine Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Metal Leaf Bookmark Favors
By Vickie S

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order came in just a few days. Impressive & I was on a time crunch.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Leaf Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor
By Michelle L

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor 4.00 stars (13)

Ribbon Wedding Accessory Collection
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ribbon Wedding Accessory Collection 5.00 stars (1)

Fall in Love Glass Gel Candle
By Lori T

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The company replaced the "melted" ones and were very good about getting them to us on time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Glass Gel Candle 5.00 stars (5)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No issues great service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Heart-Shaped Glass Photo Coasters
By KIMBERLY

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
When placing the order I ordered the photo coasters and was shipped the wrong ones. When I contacted the company they appologized and reshipped the correct ones.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Glass Photo Coasters 4.00 stars (2)

Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set
By dawn

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder
By J

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder 5.00 stars (3)

Personally Yours Guest Book & Pillow
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personally Yours Guest Book & Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Maple Leaf Place Card Holders
By Joy

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-23

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Maple Leaf Place Card Holders 3.00 stars (2)

'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters
By CBW

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (5)

Elegant Chrome Love Coffee Scoop
By Christine P

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Chrome Love Coffee Scoop 5.00 stars (1)

Chrome Coffee Scoop in Deluxe Box
By Alexandra

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent! Fast service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Coffee Scoop in Deluxe Box 4.50 stars (6)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Had a few items that were damaged. Don't know if they can be replaced.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (15)

'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-20

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
The favors were a little smaller than I expected them to be. Also when I submitted my order it was not very clear on how to pick what color I wanted, and it was also unclear that I could get it personalized (the way it looked was as if I had to choose the color I wanted or to get it personalized). If it was a little clearer I would have gotten them personalized because now I'm stuck trying to figure out how to personalize 72 favors
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Pilsner Glasses (Set of 4)
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Pilsner Glasses (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set
By jn

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
shipping was less expensive than other sites. called because a box was not delivered and received excellent help. would definitely order again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set 4.50 stars (10)

Funny Wedding Cake Topper - Bride Dragging Groom
By Cynthia L

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Funny Wedding Cake Topper - Bride Dragging Groom 5.00 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout