Feedback from Our Brides - Page 307 of 347

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses
By Bryan

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Keep up the good work
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
very good experience
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass 4.50 stars (12)

Personalized Fall Themed Champagne Flutes
By Clifsonja G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was a surprise for my daughter's college graduation. She was very pleased along with all the guests.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Fall Themed Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Transparent Heart 2 Heart Stickers
By Alexa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Hope I don't have to shop for wedding favors again, she was the "baby"....
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Transparent Heart 2 Heart Stickers 5.00 stars (1)

Heart and Snowflake Tealight Holder
By SHONDA C

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart and Snowflake Tealight Holder 5.00 stars (3)

Beach Theme Wooden Box (Set of 12)
By Gisselle B

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great place to shop, good price and quality, excelletn shipping time, and always information about my order in my mai box, thanks for giving me peace on this wedding planning!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Theme Wooden Box (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (4)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder
By Tracy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Chrome Mini Heart Salt & Pepper Set in Deluxe Box
By Gina

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
n/a
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Chrome Mini Heart Salt & Pepper Set in Deluxe Box 1.00 stars (1)

Heart-Shaped Chrome Bottle Stopper
By Anna R

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This favor is awesome!!!!! The quality is the best!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (10)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6)
By Cara

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (34)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Ashley M

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The product was delivered quickly. I had to email customer services about a question and I was emailed back promptly. The email also clarified my question.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors)
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sprinkled with Love Stickers (Many Colors) 5.00 stars (3)

Cookie Cutter Butterfly Party Favors
By Joyce G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I would shop here again if I needed to.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cookie Cutter Butterfly Party Favors 4.00 stars (3)

Cinderella Theme Silhouette Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By CHRISTY

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Theme Silhouette Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design 4.50 stars (4)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir
By Barbara N.

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

I thought your site was amazing! So thorough and easy to use. Great products and great prices. I felt that you really cared about your customers. I wish all sites were modeled after yours.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame
By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I think the service was just fine. The order was delivered in a timely fashion!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame 4.00 stars (6)

Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Seaside Allure Favor Tags (Set of 20)
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
There were lots of options for every occasion and theme. I would definitely use this website again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Seaside Allure Favor Tags (Set of 20) 4.50 stars (3)

Round White Mint Tins
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round White Mint Tins 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout